Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Redwood City, CA, United States | Seeking men 40-55 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Do You Have Everything But the Girl

In her own words

WILL RELOCATE for right person/right reason. :-) More than anything, I want to get the heck off this site, meet my special someone, and ride off into the wild blue yonder w/him. I’m a Christian. I'd like to meet a Christian man. If you aren’t a Christian, I probably won’t respond. I wish you the very best w/your search. If you don’t enjoy watching sports, we may not be a gReAt match. Although, I s'pose there are successful couples where the dude DOES like to watch/chick does NOT. So, maybe, it could work in reverse (chick does/dude does not) :-). But it would be really great if you enjoy watching sports w/me. ME: Christian. Optimist. Smart. Smartass. Compassionate. Low-Maintenance. Romantic. Goofy. Persistent. Loyal. Very close to my family. My parents are still married and in love. Good conversationalist. Well-traveled. Well rounded. Adventurous. Love being on the berth of a sailboat. Love being on the back of a motorcycle. Eclectic. Effervescent. Conservative (socially Moderate). I've devoted my life/career to working w/children and families. I put it like this, "I LOVE CHILDREN WHO ARE NOT BIOLOGICALLY MINE FOR A LIVING." I've worked in the public school system, youth services, non-profits, Juvenile Justice, you name it. One of the 1st things people notice about me is how comfortable they feel around me. I make almost anyone feel at ease and liked. Easy going. Funny. Witty. My love of life is infectious. Energetic. Socially at ease. Likable. Comfortable in most situations: cocktail party, ball game, disco dancing, opera, rock concert, taking me home to meet mom. Like Kid Rock, Snoop Dogg, The Roots. I like Nick Drake, Bill Withers, Billie Holiday, Miles Davis, Jeff Buckley...and I DO love me some Country music! I’m French, Italian, Irish and a little mix of all Americana. Mix of sexy, femininity, sporty, sweet, naughty, feisty (sometimes have that little mischievous sparkle in my eye or grin on my face), sophisticated, cute all rolled into one. Hey! Whatta ya' know! I'm the Spice Girls! :-) YOU: Chivalrous. Have integrity. It means everything to you. Fun. Happy. Funny. Love to laugh. Love music. Adventurous. Christian. Politically, lean to the right (socially moderate is fine). You consider yourself a Conservative or Libertarian. Did not vote for Obama or at least REALLY regret it. You have 'stick-to-it-ness'. You're happy. You love life, but think life's better when it's shared. Loners and Strong Silent Types need not apply. Not AFRAID to be alone; but don't PREFER being alone and a loner over being w/family, friends, loved ones, and me :-) Someone who will be my partner in life. Don't need someone to spend 24-7 w/. I'm a supporter of occasional guys/girls nights out as long as we make each other feel like we come 1st for the other. Nothing I appreciate more in a man than his being a gentleman - a far too often rarity these days because so many women have turned into Femi-Nazis and don't know HOW to appreciate that in a man. I LOVE to travel. I really hope you LOVE to and have the ability to travel too! You are ready to share your life w/someone, meet your special someone because I'm ready and hope to meet MY special someone. Someone to share life w/. Sporting events. Art exhibit. Roadtrip. Travel/vacation. Cook. Drive up/down the coast. Street festival. Try new restaurants. I love to try new restaurants/REvisit restaurants I love. Sure, I love fine dining. But that's NOT ALL. Trying a new restaurant could be: trying a new hamburger joint we heard has THE BEST burgers in town, trying a little Italian restaurant tucked away in a residential neighborhood, or visiting one of the city's 5 star eateries. I’d love to spend time w/a man who's open to sharing this w/me (but SO NOT a deal-breaker). I TEND not to visit chain restaurants but NO road-trip is complete w/out a stop at In'n'Out Burger; and really, WHO can resist "Moons Over My Hammy at Denny's at 5am when on a road-trip.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs, Fish

I grew up with dogs mostly... We had a cat or two too :-) over the years... Colorful tropical fish are kinda groovy ;-) and I think it would be kinda kool to have a big aquarium with a variety of colorful fish as almost "living art" in my home...

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Ramp in SF! Been to Europe few times, Cuba, Mexico, Colombia. Lived in London. Would love to visit French Polynesia, Africa, anywhere I've never been before. Am interested in new experiences and destinations. Or re-visiting destinations I love!

Favorite things

It's not WHERE/WHAT I'd do. It's about WHOM I'd be w/. One can be in the most "perfect" setting w/the "wrong person" and have an awful time. BUT, one can also be in the most "awful" setting w/the "right person" and have the most "perfect" time.

For fun

Sailing to Sam's. Watch: Basket/Foot/Baseball, Hockey. Dress up. Dress down. New restaurants. Drive up/down coast. Wine country. Dive bars. Love Amusement Parks. Ballet. Opera. Symphony. Art gallery. Sailboats. Motorcycles. Short/Long Traveling.

Last read

Sports Page of any newspaper. Anything written by C.S. Lewis (Non-Fiction or Ficton). Additionally: For Fiction: Classic literature For Non-fiction: History, Politics, Religion, Business, Medicine, Biography and the like. Red Eye's Pre-Game Report



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
School Counselor. Was in Pediatric Social Work. Have Masters degree in Counseling (specialize in school-aged children - adolescents/middle school aged) and now work in public education with inner-city kids. Yes, I enjoy what I do - usually :-)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a Native San Franciscan. There aren't many of us. Yep! That's right! A Native San Franciscan, a Christian, a Conservative (MOST natives ARE), & I work in public education! What a CRAZY combination, right?! Boggles the Mind, don't it?! :-)
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I'm just a Christian-Don't make it to service EVERY Sunday but, my faith in Christ is THE most important support in my life-I know, no matter what, He has a plan for my life-I've no reason to fear-I have hope, future and I'm in the palm of His hand!
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Undergrad at a UC in Southern California / Graduate School at a CSU in Northern California.