Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Bethlehem Center, NY, United States | Seeking men 27-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Social Drinker
Passionate, adventurous, seeks gentle funny man

In her own words

Fmr. Peace Corps Volunteer with penchant for party anthems ("Gasolina" by Daddy Yankee "Feista" by r. kelly noche de sexo don omar) loves dancing, drinking and rocking out! Enjoys going out and trying new things as well as staying in, watching a movie and cuddling under big warn blanket. Following the Peace Corps, I hadn't gotten the travel bug out of my system so I found a teaching job north of Bangkok, Thailand. The best perk was on weekends and holidays I travelled to the most breathtaking beaches in the world. I'm back in the states and newly single, looking for my man. SJW seeks funny, patient, romantic!! Contact me if you would like to take me out and spoil me, if you're a romantic and want to sweep me off my feet!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Would love to travel to Thailand again!! Koh Samet & Koh Phi, Phi, Thailand, Bangkok.In the Cap. Dist- Lark St., SPAC in the summer, street fests I the summer, Camping Bonfires Anywhere there's poppin' dance music or karaoke or live music!!


University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

Books: Poisonwood Bible, Les Miserables,Their Eyes Were Watching God, Red Tent, Flowers for Algernon, July's People. music: Rusted Root, DMB, Idan Raichel, Lauren Hill, Jill Scott, Don Omar, Tupac, Nelly &; the St. Lunatics, Eminem, Jay-Z

For fun

I love going to the beach, dancing, clubbing, chillin at the bar, hiking, caving, camping, traveling, being cooked for, being massaged. live music, eating Thai food, singing karaoke, smoking hookah, catchin a flick, loving life!!

Last read

11/22/63 by Stephen King Flix: back 2 the furire, Dead Poets, Out of Africa, Beyond Rangoon, English Patient, The Reader, Food: Thai, Chinese, indian, Turn ons: Good Grammar & Manners, Gentlemen(!!) Long, slow foreplay



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English, Hebrew, Spanish, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
In Government Politics from the University of Maryland, College Park