
Curvygurl33

35 year old woman | Butte Falls, OR, USA | Seeking men 33-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Veteran looking for battle buddy

In her own words

I am giving, kind and a little sarcastic. I am looking to laugh and enjoy life with someone who is independent, hard working, and caring. Someone who supports my values and is a forward thinker. Family and friends are very important to me. I am non-judgemental, openminded, and hope you would be too. I am a little shy at first, but I warm up quickly. I hate drama and am not interested in hook-ups. I am not a materialistic person, having spent 14 years in the military has helped with that. I like getting dirty and can do almost everything a guy can do. I actually live out near Butte Falls so saying I enjoy the outdoors is an understatement. I like football and enjoy guns. I work odd jobs, including the National Guard, I go to school (I want to work with animals), and volunteer my time as a veteran helping veterans. If I sound interesting I'd like to hear from you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Football, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

I recently had to put down both my 18yr old cat and my 13yr old dog. Due to school and work I can't adopt any more animals right now.

Favorite hot spots

I've worked for the forest service in Aspen, Colorado. The place is beautiful beyond words. I think I live in the best place in the Pacific Northwest. I've been to Germany and Spain and Iraq for work. I want to visit Greece and Italy someday.

Favorite things

A few of my favorite things....I like it when the leaves change color and the crispness in the air. The smell of a wood stove and cuddling on the couch. I like simple things, I'm not materialistic, the military taught me that.

For fun

I'm not big on the bar scene but I do like to go out and have fun. I like hiking, camping, bowling, going to the movies or I'm really up for anything.

Last read

Forever Odd by Dean Koontz



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
The school of hard knocks, I haven't graduated yet. I believe to live a fulfilling life learning new things is a must. You create your own happiness.