Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | West Los Angeles, CA, United States | Seeking men 30-40 within 20 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life moves pretty fast. If you don't stop and look around once in a while, you could miss it.

In her own words

Hello! So, a little bit about me. I'm an east coast transplant...originally a Connecticut girl, but consider myself an honorary Californian. I've lived in both San Francisco and LA, and found I loved both places for very different reasons. I spent a summer in China a couple of years ago, where I became, among many things, a much more adventurous eater. In general I love to travel and explore new places, foods, and cultures (Anthony Bourdain is a hero of mine). Speaking of food, cooking is also something I'd like to do more of (there's something kind of ironic about watching people cook on the Food Network while eating takeout, yes?). So, to find someone who can teach me some skills in the kitchen (or would like to learn together) would be a big plus. I recently moved back out to LA from the east coast for a great job opportunity. I've worked with kids for most of my professional life in one way or another, first in education and now in medicine/healthcare. I love to spend as much time outdoors as possible, which is also a big part of what brought me back out to LA. I find that I'm happiest when in the presence of good food, good music, and good company (or any combination thereof). Relationship-wise, it would be great to find someone who is fun and adventurous, yet grounded; practical, but still optimistic. Sense of humor a big plus. If this is you, drop me a line!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Locally: Temescal Canyon, Santa Monica, Sawtelle, The Culver Hotel, The Wellesbourne, Westside Tavern, Malibu Wines, Hollywood Bowl, Rockwell Table & Stage


Boston College, Chestnut Hill, MA

Last read

Mostly I find myself reading nonfiction. Last book I read was "Being Mortal" by Atul Gawande. Currently I'm reading "Modern Romance" by Aziz Ansari for a book club I'm in. Should make for a lively discussion ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference