Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

SammyCat

30 year old woman | Greenport, NY, United States | Seeking men 30-45 within 20 miles of Riverhead, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Summer Living

In her own words

Ahh online dating - we all say it like it's a bad thing, but who honestly has the time to go out on the prowl and search for "dates"? Safe to assume that you're on here because you're genuinely interested in dating and relationships (if not, you can probably stop reading this now) because I am. No, I don't mean that I want something serious right off the bat, but at least give a girl the benefit of the doubt in thinking that if it seems to be working you're open for more... I'm a wine & liquor rep on Long Island, with a general focus within the North Fork, Hamptons, and Montauk area. Needless to say my summers are absolutely amazing and my winters...well let's just say I'm glad that I picked up snowboarding at a young age and it keeps me busy enough. I have a hard time with the idea of sitting still - but you can still catch me binging on a new show someone has recommended. My typical weeknight includes visiting accounts to show love to my customers - I genuinely enjoy going out to eat, which makes "work" super fun for me! I would love to find someone who could see themselves accompanying me on my adventures. I'm looking for someone who considers themselves intelligent, goal oriented (hmm I sound like I'm an interviewer right now, I promise this will never be/feel like the case), likes to try new things, has fun sharing hobbies, always wants to encourage his girl, and wants to travel, a lot! If you're lucky enough I'll show you my rather extensive bucket list that I take major pride in. If you like what I'm dishing out & this kind of sounds like you and things you'd be interested in, please send me a message! All the best... Samantha

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I have 2 Dachshunds and a Min Pin - unfortunately all of them live with my mom, man having a crazy job stinks sometimes...

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Hofstra University, Hempstead, NY

For fun

Cooking, Traveling, Dining Out

Last read

Food Network Magazine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral