

42 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
What a waste of time and money this has been.

In her own words

SIGH... This is my second time through on Let's just say, so far, I am testing that alleged guarantee of theirs. But, one mustn't lose hope, right? So far... Travel - I used to tour with an international theatre company and got to travel through out the US, Canada and Australia. I also love the Carribbean and would love to see more of Europe. Of course, getting into the car and just going off someplace is great, too. I want to watch the sunrise from the beach again soon. It has been awhile. I may wait until it gets a bit warmer for that though. The Arts - I have a membership to the Philadelphia Art Museum. I try to go several times a year. I was on Who Wants to Be a Millionaire recently. No, you can't have any money. :-P And I like to make things with my hands, too. I am an excellent baker and make jewelry and other crafy things as they occur to me. At the moment I am making peppermint bark for the holidays and selling it. This is something I have done the last 3 years. I sometimes fo voiceover work, short films and the occasional play. In an ideal world, I would have a room just for art and craft projects. I might have my own projection room, too. The Phillies. We all bleed red, but I bleed red pinstripes! If you are a man who likes sports, rest assured, I won't nag you about watching games. I understand why every football game matters; there are so few of them! I am also beginning to watch basketball and am missing hockey at the moment. But, if you are not addicted to sports, that is fine, too. I am a foodie. I love everything from vegetarian to cheesesteaks with all different kinds of ethnic food thrown in for good measure. I like to tear up the kitchen myself, too. I LOVE TO LAUGH!!!!!!!! I HAVE to be able to laugh with my man! I left that comedians question of's blank because my favorite comedian is Louis CK and he was not listed. Did you ever watch his show on FX? It is called Louis. If you haven't seen it, you totally need to check it out. It is a cringe-worthy and also a riot! Most of my friends, and several complete strangers, have told me I should do stand-up. Maybe I will! Add that to the list! Hey, I saw Marc Maron for my birthday and met him after the show. I made hime laugh so that was a fun birthday "accomplishment" if you will. So far every man in my age range likes quiet dinners and long walks and blah blah blah. Here's the bottom line: I am going to have to meet someone in person to know if chemistry is truly there. And we both know what I am talking about. Really, how well can you get a sense of what someone is like on this thing? And, so far, this has been somewhat disillusioning. If I give you my phone number, it means call me. If we talk a few times and you don't ask me out, I am not going to ask you out. That is your job. In short, don't ask for my number text me 50 or 60 times (not an exaggeration), call two or three times and fall off the face of the earth. Don't waste my time; you are either interested or you're not. And for crying out loud TELL ME! I am SO sick of flaky boys who just fall off the face of the earth! This is usually after we have made plans that he instigated and then canceled. So, if you don't want to meet me after texting or whatever, just say so! You won't break my heart. In fact, I would respect you for being an adult about it!!! Another thing. DO NOT ask me for a naked picture. You aren't getting one. You can see what I look like well enough here. And NO, I DON'T want one of you either! If I click on your profile and the first thing I see is a shirtless pic, I am not interested. Please be an adult; I am one and expect you to be the same. Like any of you have bothered reading any of this.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish

Oreo is my first pet ever. She is a beautiful, affectionate tuxedo cat. If you have cat allergies, believe it or not, you might not be allergic to her. This has happened more than once. I am not a cat lover across the board, though. Some cats suck!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love the water, whether it be the beach or a lake, or even a pool. If I am utterly landlocked, I get a little loopy. Don't ask me about "hot clubs". Even when I was in my 20s I was not a fan of that scene. Who wants to scream a conversation?


West Chester University of Pennsylvania, West Chester, PA

Favorite things

TV: I DVR old Frasier reruns, The Middle, Modern Family, and the Soup. Music: I like it. :-) So does everyone else on here.

For fun

You have a fun/somewhat crazy/unique idea for a night out? Bounce it off me! I love trying new things! I find I am up for just about anything once. :-)

Last read

Various investing books. I find I return to Terry Pratchett when I want a good, fun read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am sequeing back into corporate meeting and event planning after several years in the performing arts.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am not a "holy roller" but, I cannot have a romantic relationship with an Atheist. Sorry.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral