Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, United States | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
All I need to know about someone is how long they take to back out of a parking spot while someone else is waiting.

In his own words

The easiest way for me to describe myself is to introduce my parents; that is, I am a product of two very different families. My mom is the quintessential Italian woman: she's caring to a fault, loves to cook, puts a strong emphasis on family, and when she's talking to her sister on the phone you can hear the conversation from outer space-- there is no such thing as an 'inside voice.' I am the oldest of three and am very close with both my brother and sister. And while we have all long graduated from our glory Nintendo days, we nonetheless always find time to get into a few vehement Mario Kart battles during the holidays. If I were a dog, I'd be a mix between a Golden Retriever and one of the Queen's Pembroke Welsh Corgis. It's an interesting combination that I've grown to appreciate. I have lived in LA for a little over six years, and while I love it, I moved here from the Bay Area mainly to pursue a career in writing. In my free time, I really enjoy going to comedy shows, playing golf, and test-driving cars that I have no intention of buying but do want to own in the near future. I lift weights 3-4 days a week as I believe it is the best investment towards your body's 401k plan. My long-term goal is to be the strongest dad on the block, but my most recent new year's resolution included learning how to properly fold a t-shirt --I think I've done OK so far-- and I plan on tackling pants in 2015. I'm not saying it's a prerequisite that the person I date knows how to fold one or both, but let's just say it would definitely not go unnoticed.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

My family pet is a Chug (Chihuahua/Pug) He's very handsome.

Favorite hot spots

Simmzy's (Manhattan Beach) Amalfi Yogurtland


Sonoma State University, Rohnert Park, CA

Favorite things

"When we truly understand that the tribe doesn't give a damn, we're free. There is no tribe, and there never was. Our lives are entirely up to us"

Last read

The War of Art, The Alchemist, Improv Wisdom: Don't Prepare, Just Show Up, Not Taco Bell Material, The Rules According to JWOWW: Shore-Tested Secrets on Landing a Mint Guy, Staying Fresh to Death, and Kicking the Competition to the Curb.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference