Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking men 24-32 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
smart, cute, funny, nice, mentally stable guys apply here

In her own words

I find it awkward to be writing a bunch of facts about myself and I don't think anyone likes reading pages about the other person so I'll try and keep it short. -I'm a pretty easy going girl who rolls with the punches. -I love to laugh, so please be funny.-- actually it's a must. -I love anything Will Ferrell related. love him. -I love to eat, so much that I'm surprised im not obese -I do go to the gym often, not because I'm wild about it, mostly because I'm not trying to die of a coronary. -I love the cooking channel, I'm a pretty decent cook -I'm usually sarcastic, and half the things I say are a little outlandish, if you can't handle a joke, we probably won't get along -I'm very much a go getter and don't have a whole lot of patience. Time waits for no one. -I'm a painfully honest person, I will definitely be the one to let you know if you look fat in those pants- honesty is key right? -Please have a current pic of yourself, not one from 5 yrs and 20 lbs ago, and it would be nice if not every single 1 of the pics featured you in sunglasses. makes it kinda hard to know what you actually look like. also have more than one CLEAR pic of yourself close up. It's the worst when you see a bunch of photos of the person the size of a dot and 1 dark grainy pic -Not into needy guys, please have a life of your own. (and a job) -don't wear any ed hardy or affliction clothing please. and never never never say "yeaaa buddy" - that is probably the most annoying catch phrase I've ever had the displeasure of hearing. -DO NOT lie about your height. I'll know that you're not 5'10" if I wear heels and we're the same height. -If I don't respond to your messages the first, second, or third time, it must be because my computer doesn't work and you should try 5 more times after that. (sarcasm, just in case you missed it) -no asian jokes please, I've heard them all already -must be willing to lie about how we met -if you message me saying "hey, how's it going". save it. because how else could I respond to that other than "it's going good"? be a little more creative. A line like "I like to clean my belly button every Thursday" is much more interesting than "hey, how's it going" -lastly, please don't message me if you don't live in THIS STATE, unless you plan on commuting That's pretty much it, feel free to message me, BUT if you're old enough to be my father, don't be too surprised if I don't write back, it's just creepy. And for the love of god, STOP winking at me if you're over 40, I'm not responding so what's the point?! Otherwise feel free, and make it funny, I can't bear to read another generic message. If you make me laugh, I'll most likely write back (this about me section use to only be about 6 sentences... until I flipped through photos squinting and getting weird messages)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

i love all animals, a little more than people/children. is that bad to say?

Favorite hot spots

pnut island, barnes nobles (is that too nerdy?) any sushi or thai restaurants, new york, It's always been a dream of mine to go to Australia, France, and Greece


Florida Atlantic University, Boca Raton, FL

Favorite things

movie: comedies food: all of it

For fun

movies, beach, gym, shopping, crafting (diys) spending time with friends and family, eating, cooking, reading. nothing too out of the ordinary. i recently tried out rock climbing and really liked it

Last read

all the gossip, cooking, and fashion mags. I'm a magazine kinda girl. oh and all the harry potter books. Harry's the sh** and if u don't think so then you don't know good books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm getting my BFA in graphic design.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
well I did list that I speak Chinese, therefore.....
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm getting my BFA in graphic design