Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

gr8t_girl4U

44 year old woman | Worcester, MA, USA | Seeking men 40-49 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Show me that good men still exist and be a passionate kisser!!!

In her own words

Well it looks like I'm here for round 2. I have met some nice men and some not so nice men here. I'm sure you have your horror stories as well. Seriously, why does dating have to be so difficult? Why can't people say what they mean and mean what they say? I do not judge all men based on my past experiences. (I wouldn't be here it I did) I'm here as I believe that there are good men with some morals and values still out there! About me, I am a happy, kind, fun, intelligent, and confident woman. Being Italian I tend to be a very passionate person when it comes to family, work, and those I care for. I am also very passionate about music and would love to learn to play the guitar. Honesty, loyalty, and communication are very important to me. I have a good career and home, but I miss having someone to share the little things with in life, i.e. holding hands, kissing, making dinner together, and just being there for each other. I can be serious and supportive as well as silly and witty to make you laugh. I enjoy intellectual conversations, or just silly banter. I love going to concerts, listening to music, museums, theatre, movies, the beach, and Pats games!! My favorite things are my family, (my nieces and nephew especially as I don't have my own children but love them)music, football, movies, being near or on the water, and outdoor activities/sports. I would like to meet someone who has a great sense of humor and does not take themselves or life too seriously. An honest, kind, passionate and attentive man that enjoys the simple pleasures in life, but who also can be spontaneous and just jump in the car and take off for a weekend. Please be a man that can communicate his feelings and thoughts and believes a relationship is a partnership and not a one way street. If you are looking to just hook up or the info in your profile is inaccurate and you know it, please do not bother to contact me. I do not mean to be blunt, but I have no patience for games, players, etc. I know there are a few good men left, so where are you and let's get off this site together.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Kyoto for good sushi, Shrewsbury St in Worcester, Federal Hill, Newport RI, the beaches of RI, Mystic, Hampton Beach, Old Orchard,....I love finding new places to explore in New England.

College

Bridgewater State College, Bridgewater, MA

Favorite things

Sushi, lobster, laughter, snuggling, my family, long passionate kisses, the beach, long drives, and the Patriots! I am passionate about music; classic rock,80's,alternative, etc. Fav is Clapton, Cream, D and D, Harrison and Beatles, Van Halen.

For fun

I enjoy time with my nieces and nephew and treat them like they're my own. I enjoy movies, concerts, sporting events, finding new restaurants, beaches, the casino, and weekend getaways . I am happy going out or snuggled up on the couch with a movie.

Last read

Clapton autobiography,Wonderful Tonight by Pattie Boyd, Fifty Shades of Grey Trilogy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Senior Consultant
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral