
LesPauline

47 year old woman | Harrington Park, NJ, USA | Seeking men 45-55 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
To love what you do and feel that it matters - how could anything be more fun...

In her own words

I'm vivacious with an abundant amount of energy, in search for someone to keep up with me. Since becoming a fitness instructor/personal trainer, I am in the best shape I have ever been in my life and people say I look act 10 years younger! I grew up in Long Island near the water where we always had a boat. Have a strong bond with water and even now live near a reservoir. I also strongly believe in good work ethics and family values. I believe a person stems from where they come from...family first, then education and then career. I've come to believe that each of us has a personal calling that's as unique as a fingerprint and that the best way to succeed is to discover what you love and then find a way to offer it to others. Doing what you like is freedom. Liking what you do is happiness! I enjoy many outdoor sports, hiking, biking, skiing in the mountains or on water. I have a passion for music and am a talented guitarist. A perfect end of any day would be to relax with a good bottle of wine, a home cooked meal and someone to share it with.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc.

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have a Boston Terrior named Elvis!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love to hang out in New York City, they offer the best quality of restaurants. I enjoy seeing live music (all kinds). Also, love the outdoors, hiking or biking along the Hudson, skiing out west and boating on the sound.

College

New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

I LOVE movies, I have DVR, so I rarely watch scheduled "live TV". Some of my scheduled shows are: Boardwalk Empire, Boss, Homeland, WEEDS, Nurse Jackie, Craig Ferguson movies.

For fun

I have been playing guitar over 25 years. I own a collection of funky electric guitars that I use for business but love to rock out on in my spare time. I work out every day but my favorite classes to do are yoga & pilates, I LOVE to stretch!

Last read

I visited friends in Chile related to the late Quentin Crisp, and read "Naked Civil Servant" during my stay. My favorite author is John Irving and love "A Prayor for Owen Meany". Reading 3rd book of "Hunger Games" and curious bout "50 Shades of Grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I play music for children, give guitar lessons and am a fitness instructor/personal trainer. Everyday, I play my guitar & sing, work-out and do yoga...I never had a bad day at work.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Five generations from Franklin, PA (one of my great grandfathers worked for George Washington)!
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Spiritual but not highly religious (you'll see me at church on Easter & Christmas). Singing is soulful to me and meditation during yoga is praying.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I received a B.S. of Music Business from New York University where I worked full time as an employee and received free tuition as a benefit.