
kindkat2014

37 year old woman | North Tonawanda, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-42 within 25 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hopeless romantic looking for same.

In her own words

I am caring, trusting, loving, affectionate, funny, romantic and loyal. I have a great job where it gives me the opportunity to travel once in a while. I have a cat and also a dog that I love taking for a walk or to the paw park. I enjoy watching the Sabres, Bills and Bisons play either at the stadium/arena, at the local bar or at home. Relaxing on the couch watching a scary, funny or horror movies or some of my favorite tv shows like CSI, Overhaulin and Supernatural. To hangout in sweats or get dressed up for a night on the town. I help out my friends and family when they need me. To help them move (pizza and beer is my payment.lol) or just be there when they need someone to talk to or a shoulder to cry on. My friends would say that I am a great person to be around. I am the type of person who would bust out the 90s moves to make someone laugh to feel better. I am at that age where I want to meet someone that I can build a future with. Someone that is also funny, easy to talk to, thoughtful, romantic, affectionate, loyal, laid back. To go on weekend trips to parks, a new town or just a drive in the country. To have someone to walk my dog with me. To go to festivals, wineries, comedy clubs, movies, watch a game, go to the driving range, grab a cup of coffee and talk or just relax at home watching tv or sitting outside by a bonfire. To get a smile on my face when I get a text, call or just think of him. Thanks for taking the time to get to know a little bit more about me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have a Bernese Mountain Dog

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Jack Devines, Tully's, Pearl Street, Brew Pub, wine trails, festivals, river walk, canal side.

Favorite things

I enjoy taking my dog for a walk. Relaxing on the couch watching movies or sports. Spending time with my friends. Hockey and Football.

For fun

Going on day trips to new places/things. Hanging out with my friends doing wine tastings or going to the local bar to watch the Bills or Sabres.

Last read

My fantasy football email:). Hope I do good this season.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Insurance
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree