Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Waltham, MA, United States | Seeking women 21-27 within 25 miles of Miami, FL

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I love to do anything that involves a good...

In his own words

I love to do anything that involves a good time, socializing, meeting new people, reconnecting with the old ones, family time, movie nights, reading, internet, eating exotic food, new music, riding motorcycles, and a bottle of wine with good company. I am passionate, athletic, funny, fluent in Sarcasm and Wit (it’s a gift…trust me you’ll appreciate it), respectful, kind, supportive (long as it’s reasonable), flirtatious and like every man ...I want a woman who can keep me on my toes. I am an adrenaline junkie, and love to try anything that involves getting out of your comfort zone and pushing things to the limit, skydiving and scuba diving being at the top of the list. It would be really easy to tell you how awesome I am....and how I'm good at x, y AND z.....which I am..but really, experiencing the ride is just so much better...and besides it wouldn't allow me to leave you on the edge of your seat.. I am always looking to travel to places both near and far, the more exotic the better.....but it's always more fun with good company. I want to be with someone who wants to have fun, live life, and never settle for anything but the best, the rest is negotiable..oh and also someone who wants to be a willing accomplice to all the mischief my adventures will undoubtedly lead in? Send me that e-mail already, you know you want to…

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Graziano's, Gables, Brickell, the Grove, Key Largo, NYC


Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

Trying new foods, meeting new people, Crossfit, Suits, NCIS and Big Bang Theory....scuba diving!!

For fun

Love being out on the water, on the boat, jet skiing, kayaking or scuba diving. Having a good conversation with someone of a different viewpoint, playing sports, watching sports, learning new things, trying new foods, self-improvement.

Last read

Take a lucky guess...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree