Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Houston, TX, United States | Seeking men 32-40 within 35 miles of Clear Lake City, TX

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is all about choice.. soooo CHOOSE ME! :)

In her own words

Hmm... I enjoy a variety of activities, for my personality is an eclectic one. I can have as much fun in an Art Museum as I would have at a live baseball game. I truly enjoy experiencing the theater in any form: operas, ballets, musicals or comedies. I appreciate them all! I love spending time with my friends and family. Oh yea, before I forget... Let me mention that I LOVE dogs!! I have a beautiful pug and well, if you're not an animal lover, chances are we will not get along! Lol Another thing, I am a HUGE football fan... If you don't like football, well that would be a major problem! Lol But anyway, enough about my interests! I want to know about you!! Don`t be shy. Send me a note and I promise not to bite. :) One last thing, I am a very open-minded female and if you are in the least bit close-minded, please do not torture me with your ignorance. Life`s too short-- Live a little!!!!!!!! :)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I am the proud mommy of a beautiful female pug named Paris. She is a 4 years old and is extremely lovable. Wait til you meet her! You will fall in love. xoxo

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Any place in the city is great to just sit back and unwind. As for travel, some of my favorite destinations are Las Vegas, Puerto Rico, Dominican Repubic and Mexico. My next spot: Greece! :)


Fordham University, New York, NY

Favorite things

I'm open to pretty much any kind of music except Country, lol. I'm sorry, I probably sound close-minded but I'm really not! I may live in Texas but the music hasn't grown on me! My fave show is Dexter and as for food, I love Thai and Japanese.

For fun

Just about anything I do is fun to me so where do I begin? I love to watch movies, go to lounges, sometimes a club or two, museums, theatre, and anything else having to do with the arts.

Last read

Does the Twilight Saga count as a literary adventure? LOL :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree