Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

zestyreddoor

47 year old woman | Bellingham, WA, United States | Seeking men 40-47 within 40 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
hi

In her own words

Relationships are built on honesty and trust. Our friendship, maybe more, would grow in proportion to those qualities. As a friend, I will show up, support you and listen. I have a great group of friends... girlfriends, but there are many adventures, pleasures and travels in life I would like to experience with someone special. I like to play outside, cook together and try new adventures. What is your passion? I'm a fairly passionate person in the things I choose. I like to be active; hike, bike, ski, run, play softball, you name it. Let's go! I like to relax in the sun or chill with a movie or simply have a great conversation. I'm looking for love... plain and simple. Love is simple. What I know about love is, I had to be able to love myself before I was capable of loving others. If two people are a good fit, the relationship will happen easily; chemistry will be there. "Love is the ability and willingness to allow those that you care for to be what they choose for themselves without any insistence that they satisfy you." -Wayne Dyer "Love is patient, love is kind. It does not envy, it does not boast, it is not proud. It does not dishonor others, it is not self-seeking, it is not easily angered, it keeps no record of wrongs. Love does not delight in evil but rejoices with the truth. It always protects, always trusts, always hopes, always perseveres." (1 Corinthians 13, 4-7) Go ahead and be creative... plan ahead.. show me your romantic streak. Above all, be real! That will bring out the best in me. Then we can laugh together! Live in the moment. Be future-minded. I value health, wellness and fitness and overall good, positive living so I tend to lean toward similar individuals. However, more shall be revealed...

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Other

but, I'm allergic to cats.

Favorite hot spots

Zihuataneho, Mexico- but, that was years ago. Maui. Natural mineral hot springs. Let's find a new place, maybe that cozy grass hut hovering over a South Pacific coast.

College

Western Washington University, Bellingham, WA

Favorite things

Broken in jeans, good chocolate, a tender kiss, your hands (in just the right spot). You, in the kitchen with me. A dear friendship; The best things in life aren't things, they're the relationships we have with others and the love that is shared

For fun

Trying something new or tried n' true, a movie, a paddle, a hike, a ride. Rollercoasters! Surprise me, you pick! Anything in, on or near the water. Surprising my kids with an activity or event (the Duck Ride was a hit).

Last read

My kids' report cards, my work-week schedule, a daily reflection, shortcake recipe



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Baptized as an infant; re-baptised as an adult. I've never been religious. Today, I consider myself largely spiritual. I have a concept of God that is constantly growing. I live by spiritual principles. The Bible speaks truth and wisdom.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Baptized as an infant; re-baptised as an adult. I've never been religious. Today, I consider myself largely spiritual. I have a concept of God that is constantly growing. I live by spiritual principles. The Bible speaks truth and wisdom.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral