
chamelian2000

41 year old woman | Pinon, AZ, USA | Seeking men 35-46 within 150 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It's time to try defying gravity

In her own words

Looking to meet some good, down to earth people and see where life takes us. I currently work as a High School counselor, which has brought me out to AZ. Loving it out here! I am an independent (financially and emotionally) woman that seeks a bit of spontaneity and creativity in my life. I am also a big kid at heart. I have a niece and nephew that I relish the time I spend with them. I love animals, and have a cat and a dog (beagle/lab). I like the outdoors in warm weather, and enjoy hiking, canoing, etc. I am a bit sarcastic. Like everyone, I have my weird traits, such as breaking out into song for no apparent reason. :) I am looking for someone similar: financially and emotionally independent, funny, caring, likes outdoors, likes to travel, smart, educated. I hate to write this, but sometimes you have to be blunt. Below are things I am NOT looking for: drugs, casual/intimate encounters, chain smokers Felons If I send you a wink, I am trying to see if there is interest.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

I have one dog (beagle/lab) and one cat

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite vacation spots: Grand Canyon, Atlanta, camping, would like to go to Germany

Favorite things

Favorite food: mexican Favorite color: green Favorite movie: Too many to name Favorite author: Poe, Jonathon Kellerman, Jeffery Deaver Favorite music: Pop, Jazz, country, some rap, oldies Favorite store: Old Navy, bath and body works

For fun

I enjoy going out to movies, going to the theater, seeing comedy acts, getting a drink at the bar. I enjoy musicals, the ballet, and dancing.

Last read

I am currently reading a book by J.A. Jance. I love murder mysteries/crime books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I work in the Child welfare system.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Blonde hair, blue eyed, half german, half scot-irish.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Received my Bachelors degree in Liberal arts in May 2010. Currently in Grad school for School Counseling