Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, United States | Seeking men 25-35

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
You know you wanna roll with a good girl!

In her own words

Hi there! ***Just changed my hair color and so I am trying to get newer photos...*** Short version: Soulful, free spirited instigator searching for a well-mannered caveman :) Long version: I work in the city at a public relations firm and I am finishing my master's degree. Though I love my fast paced career and time with friends, I think it would be great to meet someone to share experiences clarify, not just "someone" :) There are plenty of "someones"...I am more interested in that special someone... My friends would describe me as loyal, inquisitive and very social. I like to engage in witty conversations and enjoy a friendly debate on issues from time to time. My parents are absolutely bias and so I won't tell you how they would describe me... :) I would describe myself as someone who is progressive, but old fashioned (e.g., no tattoos or abnormal piercings), adventurous and optimistic. I highly value family, being kind and helping others. My faith and Jesus is a really important part of my life. I currently don't attend church regularly, but I would like to. I really enjoy working out and have recently changed my approach, which has been exciting. I also hope to travel and learn more. Contributing to the greater good is a huge part of who I am and what I believe. Being active and experiencing all that life has to offer is really important to me and I hope to explore this with someone! I don't like to put limits around what I am looking for, but I am most attracted to men who are masculine, thoughtful and value character. Trust is everything. If you like laughter, adventure and think you might be able to keep up...send me a message :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite spots are Jackson Hole, Wyoming; Napa; Sonoma; Alaska. I have not been to New Orleans, but would loveeee to go! I've not done a lot of international travel, but would love to do that over the next few years.

For fun

I love being social, dancing, hiking, spending time with family, going on weekend trips or trying something new. I also enjoy being low key and doing the dinner and a movie thing. I am always up for live sports or entertainment events!

Last read

Currently reading the Bible and "The Power of Habit" by Charles Duhigg.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am not a traditional Christian, but my faith is important to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral