Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Broomfield, CO, United States | Seeking men 25-33 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Like a wink and a smile...

In her own words

At the core of who I am, I like myself and know that I have been blessed with the people and opportunities in my life. Like many, I love my family and friends, and I think they would describe me as thoughtful, independent, and loyal. It's possible that they would also say that I am sentimental, that I have a dry sense of humor, and that I am a positive person seeking out the best that life has to offer. I have chosen a career path in education and enjoy what I do, but I'm not yet settled with where I am. More graduate school is on the horizon for me. I grew up in small town midwest, and because of that I feel that I'm pretty down to earth, hard working, ambitious and genuinely kind, but the scenery and climate (both literal and figuratively) of the mountains suits me better. So, I made my way to Colorado. Best and scariest life change I've made to date! I'd love to find a guy who shares some similarities in personality and interests. Some of those might include: laughing, hugs, being in nature... like the feeling of standing on a mountain. Other interests may include drinking lattes, talking about "this thing you heard on NPR", listening to music (live or not), watching movies or TV that makes us laugh or think or both, KU basketball, Husker football, playing volleyball, hiking, yoga, exploring, puppies, weekend naps, learning, enjoying life's little comforts, doing things we've never tried before and going places we've never been... Not all are required. In fact, that might be kind of annoying 'cause like I said, I like being my own person and you should too! So, let's start with just a few and we'll go from there.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My family's farm, Boulder hiking trails, Pearl St, Montezuma Costa Rica... I'm still exploring


The University of Kansas, Lawrence, KS

Favorite things

Indie rock, all kinds of movies/TV, history, art, being outside, being an aunt, volunteering, sports (playing and watching)... just to name a few.

For fun

I love live music, movies, and time with friends. I enjoy trying new things. The mountains are still relatively new to me I want try it all: 14ers, learning to ski, zip lining, hot air ballooning, white water rafting, kayaking. What am I missing?

Last read

Bossypants by Tina Fey It was hilarious and insightful... she might be my hero.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm also currently serving as a director for a non-profit youth leadership organization.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian and Eastern European
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I believe faith should motivate us to love and accept, not hate or judge. I believe in the co-existance of religions, and regardless of faith, I would choose to date someone with an open mind and heart.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I really enjoy being a student, and will likely return to grad school again in the next couple of years. I have my Bachelors from University of Kansas, and my Masters from University of Nebraska-Lincoln