Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

gypsycn

44 year old woman | Milwaukee, WI, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Yes, I have some unique aspects to me, but I'm more normal than you think.

In her own words

Though I really don't like starting with talking about myself, I get that whatever is said here may encourage you to look deeper. I am an independent and energetic person, willing to search out adventure and try new things. My interests, hobbies and studies are broad and ongoing. As such, I am a very busy person and always on the go, so the online dating thing is a great way to expand my options and meet people that would take multiple lifetimes to meet. I don't have much of a "bucket list" of things I'd want to do before I die, as I think the list would be too long. Have an idea, I'm willing to try most things. I love to travel and check out small towns, big cities or new cultures abroad. I haven't been traveling as much lately, but that has changed this summer. I'd love to have a partner to ride shotgun. Friends have described me as passionate, compassionate, reliable, trustworthy and loyal. I like to draw those qualities into my circle of friends and partner. I can be an extremely generous person and often find small gifts or ways to take special care of the special people in my life, whether family, friends or partners. I appreciate people who do what they say and say what they will do; dependable and reliable. I lead with trust and accept people where they are today, not by their past. Actions also speak louder than words. Tidbits about me: -I'm a vegetarian, but meat eaters are not a turn off -I don't own a TV and love all the extra time and reading time it provides me (though it is a bit painful during Packer season) -Meditation is a daily ritual for me, like brushing my teeth -My eyes get me compliments all the time, even if no one can guess the color -I've been told that pictures do not do me justice and I'm better looking in person (guess you will have to judge for yourself) -I travel a lot to the Chicago area for friends and education, so I'm open to longer distance connections Overall, I'm pretty normal even with all the tidbits. These are just the things that may just make me stand out from a crowd. Also, I tend to be a winker first and then let you be the gentleman and reach out to me, but not because I'm shy. Hope to hear from you soon!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Animals provide such insight to what unconditional love and acceptance is truly about, they are lessons to our soul.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

For chilling with friends, I like anywhere we can just enjoy each others company and talk, whether over tea, wine or a beer. I love being in the company of good friends. My personal hot spots include my favorite yoga studio and meditation center.

Favorite things

Learning something new or more in depth, appreciating that all things are a gift. I also love to cook for people, I see it as a gift to cook and provide nourishment to my loved ones.

For fun

Walking along Lake Michigan, yoga, small talk over a glass wine, cooking, etc. etc.

Last read

Usually have 2 or 3 books going at a time, constant rotation.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I have two jobs right now. One to pay the bills and one to fullfill my passion of Ayurveda. Yes, it is ok if you have to google it, I'll understand.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe we are all from the same strand of consciousness and all religions are the same. Yoga and Meditation are my ways to practice "religion". I'm open to yours, as long as you are to mine.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
In transition for a bit of a career change. One more round of school to finish, which is massage school.