Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Danibear28

29 year old woman | Ebensburg, PA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
How much does a polar bear weigh?

In her own words

If you can't handle me at my double chinned snapchat, you don't deserve me at my instagram selfie" Why am I on Match? I moved here what feels like yesterday, I still haven't figured out what single people my age "do" so I'm looking for a relationship but a tour guide would be spectacular as well. I work pretty random hours at a job I love. I find guys who are educated and passionate very attractive. Flannel is my favorite color. I'm a mix of a hopeless romantic and twisted sense of humor. I surround myself with people who are unapologetic about being themselves, You will never find me going out of my way to be cool. I'm the type who has a handful of deep friendships over hoards of faux friends. I LOVE my job but I have to say I'm starting to really get a hang of this work/life balance people keep talking about. I work with college kids, eating like put me in less than great shape. I've been focusing on trying to eat better and workout more than I ever did in my early 20s. I'm not looking for a workout buddy though, I love running because it's my alone time when I can zone out. If you have a bunch of stuff in your profile about how you want to date a girl who goes to the gym with out everyday, you will definitely scare me off. I don't want to date someone younger than me. I don't have a type, I tend to find myself drawn to people who are emotionally mature and genuine. I dig superheroes, educational programming, rambling conversations that stretch long into the night, psychological thrillers, whiskey, loooong walks, making people laugh until they cry, binge watching netflix, reading trashy romance novels, putting together massive jigsaw puzzles,and trying new recipes.. No one is perfect. I'm not looking for perfection, I'm just looking for someone who is weird like me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Not liking pets is kiiiiiiind of a deal breaker...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Everyday Gourmet, Pour on Center, the drive-in

College

Indiana University of Pennsylvania, Indiana, PA

Favorite things

Lazy unplanned days. Chocolate covered anything. West Wing, True Detective, Walking Dead (even though lately its just bad) Game of Thrones As far as food goes... Home cooked is where it is at.

For fun

I am fun.

Last read

Divergent Unhealthy amounts of Reddit and Buzzfeed



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Higher Education, Student Life
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I work at a small Catholic University so if you're the type who rages against all things organized religion I'm probably not the girl for you. I'm very open minded about all faiths
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral