
Gwenny1985

29 year old woman | Chesterfield, MO, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Always Smile, You Never Know Who Is Falling In Love With It

In her own words

I currently have a full time job that I absolutely love as a Recreation Coordinator at a retirement community. My friends and family are absolutely amazing and I would do anything for them. I love going to Cards Baseball games, or going to the bar and watching the games with my friends. I love going on float trips or down to the lake. I have a goofy personality, but it really won't show til I am comfortable around someone. Few things to know: - hopeless romantic - family and friends mean the world to me - work hard but can be completely lazy - love my job, its great to know that i can bring a smile to a face everyday - am a complete goofball - love to go shopping Over all I love to enjoy the simple things in life, if you can't appreciate those then how can you understand the big stuff. Things I love to do: - watch a good movie - hiking - camping - canoeing - reading - going out to the bars with the girls Things I believe in: - God - Family - a good education: you never stop learning, there is always something new! - Marriage: my parents have been together for over 30 years. Call me old fashion but I want to get married only once, so I take my time and I can be very picky. What I am looking for: well I was in a serious relationship for a long time, I am tired of going out to bars and meeting people that way. So that's why I decided to give this a try. The type of guys that I am most drawn to are taller than me (would be great but not necessary), and a great smile. A smile that reaches a guys eyes is one of my favorite things. Looks aren't everything, but I do have to be physically attracted in some way. I am looking for some one whose company I can enjoy anywhere and everywhere.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

College

Eastern Illinois University, Charleston, IL

Favorite things

Love Country music, Sons of Anarchy, Justified, Downton Abbey, Game of Thrones, Sherlock, and a few more TV shows.

For fun

Happy Hour with my girls, Swimming, Sand Volleyball, Hiking, Canoeing, going to Cardinals Baseball Games, Blues Games

Last read

Game of Thrones A Dance with Dragons



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Work at a Nursing Home as a Recreation Coordinator
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree