Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

Gannon09

46 year old woman | Houston, TX, United States | Seeking men 35-49 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Seeking A Good, Honest and Sincere Man

In her own words

As we get older, dating gets to be a lot more complicated. I am not seeking someone who enjoys playing mind games and I am not someone who would ever deliberately hurt someone. I am seeking someone who can be sincere, passionate, friendly with a good-heart. I am not looking for Superman but, if he is out there, I wouldn't mind dating him. lol. Really, I would like to find someone who has similar interests and hobbies. I prefer dating someone who has good family values and someone who is work driven but, will also make time to go out and have fun! I am a teacher/coach plus, I am a certified personal trainer so, I stay busy. However, I do try to make time to go out and have fun. I am seeking a friend plus a partner who could possibly seek a good, honest relationship. I also enjoy going to movies, dining out and listening to different types of music: 70's and 80's, rock and pop and dance music. I am not looking seeking a clone or someone is exactly like me but, someone who has similar interest and hobbies. I don't attend many sporting events; however, I do enjoy watching some sporting events: volleyball, ice hockey and soccer. Finally, I really enjoy to be with someone who has a good sense of humor and enjoys laughing. Sometimes, I take myself too seriously and I prefer to be with someone who is serious about their career and works hard but, can laugh and have fun too!!! Maybe, this is You? Hope to hear from You. Kelley

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sometimes Big Texas, Galveston Beach when the weather is nicer. I also love Stone Harbor in New Jersey since this is where I went as a child a lot. I love both Florida and California Beaches. Anywhere the water is blue and the sand is white.

College

West Chester University of Pennsylvania, West Chester, PA

Favorite things

I love working out: Running, Spinning and Aerobics. I enjoy going to the movies, reading novels, dancing with friends. Sometimes, just watching a movie at home

For fun

I enjoy dancing with friends, laughing or having fun with friends, watching a movie, listening to good music and/or going to the beach.

Last read

I enjoy reading mystery novels and love stories. Typically, I read Nicolas Sparks novels.. I enjoyed reading safe haven and Dear John. I also like to read fitness journals.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a Teacher/Coach full time. Plus, I am a certified personal trainer/group instructor part-time.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral