
swissmiss1024

42 year old woman | Patchogue, NY, USA | Seeking men 38-46 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ready for the next chapter of my life to begin....

In her own words

I have been separated for two years feels like I'm already divorced. My divorce will be final in a couple months. Time to start a new chapter in my life.... It's hard to describe oneself but here goes. I am easy going that enjoys the simple things in life. I enjoy fishing, broadway shows, going to the movies, out to dinner, I love to travel ( have been to Germany, Switzerland,Italy ,France, Caribbean, Cali, Arizona, Florida), going to the beach, city at Xmas time, concerts, sporting events. I am very family oriented. My family is very important to me. I enjoy spending time with my nieces they mean the world to me. I enjoying going out or staying home watching a movie. I love to laugh and make people laugh. What I am looking for in a partner is someone with morals and values. Someone one who I can not wait to get home to see. Someone who loves to travel as much as I do and that includes going to Disney :) My ideal match would be family oriented because family always comes first. My match would enjoy staying home a just as much as going out. What my family and friends say about me: I have a kind heart. I'm a beautiful person inside and out. I'm a good person. I am the one person that will always be there for you. What I say about myself: I wear my feelings on my sleeve. You always know how I feel. There is no guessing. I'm not looking to get married tomorrow but looking to find someone to spend time with, someone to be friends with, someone to cuddle on couch with watching a movie. The simple things and eventually will lead to something more....

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

Kaycee is my yellow Lab and she is my best friend for now....

Favorite hot spots

Would like to try new things...for one The Melting Pot a Fondue Restaurant..Wonder how different it is then how we the Swiss do it. Out east hitting the vineyards.

College

St. Joseph's College, Long Island Campus, Patchogue, NY

Favorite things

My favorite music would be Country Love my Faith and Tim but also love My Bon Jovi...would love to see them in concert one day. Favorite shows...Big Bang Theory, NCIS, blue bloods...

For fun

I enjoy to go to the city to see a broadway show followed by dinner and to see the tree at Xmas time. Going to the movies, Fishing at off Capetree is always fun...I don't mind getting my hands dirty. I enjoy going to sport games. Walk on the beach.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree