
melissab219

25 year old woman | Brookline, MA, USA | Seeking men 25-31 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Happiness is not something you postpone for the future; it is something you design for the present.

In her own words

I moved to Boston about two years ago, and have had a fantastic time so far. Time really flies when you're having fun I guess. I graduated from UMass Amherst in 2011 with a degree in Journalism, and am currently starting the process to get my teaching certificate for middle school English. Being a journalism major, I also read a lot, so if you don't like books or reading....well, I don't have to say it do I? :) I'm a HUGE sports nut and can talk about almost any aspect of sports especially hockey and baseball. I'm from New York, so I am a Yankees and Rangers fans, but am strongly neutral when it comes to the Bruins. I've worked for baseball and hockey teams in the past so I get my passion from my experience. I have my bartending license, and I like to think I make pretty damn good drinks. Strong, but good. I also know how to pour a beer properly, which apparently is difficult for some people. I'm looking for someone who knows how to have a good time, laughs a lot, seeks adventure and trying new things, but doesn't mind staying in every once in awhile. Essentially I am looking for a partner in crime who treats me as his equal and not just as a lover. If you're a bit of a closet nerd like me that's awesome too :)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

The Abbey, Publick House, Common Ground, Sunset Cantina, Grendel's Den, Red House, Rattlesnake, Cactus Club

College

University of Massachusetts Amherst, Amherst, MA

Favorite things

Movie Top Five: Mean Girls, Titanic, Frozen, Men In Black, Inception TV Top Five: Game of Thrones, Sherlock, Downton Abbey, How I Met Your Mother, Once Upon a Time I miss LOST, Breaking Bad, and House I like most music except for country and metal.

For fun

I'm a huge baseball and hockey fan, so watching/going to games is something I enjoy doing. I love going out to find new restaurants that offer different kinds of foods and drinks. I like being spontaneous and trying new things and new adventures

Last read

Currently reading The Night Circus, so far it's amazing. Favorite books are Harry Potter, Song of Ice and Fire, The Help, The Fault in Our Stars & The Legend Trilogy



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, French English, French, German
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral