Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

mlp0427

30 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, United States | Seeking men 30-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ready to meet Mr. Right for me!

In her own words

Hey there, thanks for taking the time to check out my profile. I'm looking to start slow, build a good foundation that can then hopefully turn into something serious and long term, what can I say I'm definitely a "look before you leap" type of girl! I'd say I'm pretty down to earth and all my friends say that I'm easy going. I tend to come off as shy at first but once I warm up and feel comfortable I can be quite goofy and sarcastic. I'm looking for someone who also knows how to be serious yet have a good time when the time is right. I'm close to my family and friends and they have always been a great support system for me, so I would like to find someone that can understand that and is also close to family and friends. I love anything from being outside and exploring to relaxing on the couch with good movies, just depends on my mood and more so how my work week was. Looking for someone who enjoys the things that I do but also someone who can show me new things and have a great time doing it! I love animals, any and all kinds, well except chickens--long story, but maybe I'll share it with you ;)! I don't currently have any pets of my own but I spend a great deal of time pet sitting for friends and I love it! I was lucky enough to turn my love of animals into my career so I have a blast at work and really truly love my job. Well thats about all I can think of for now, if you're interested I'd love to hear from you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Museum of Natural History, Art Museum, Any where with a good live country band

Favorite things

I love movies and I'll give any kind a try except horror, I'm a big chicken. I listen to mostly country, but will listen to a wide variety it just depends. Favorite TV shows Castle, Big Bang Theory, Friends, Firefly, Reba, Gilmore Girls, House

For fun

I like to go visit museums with my favorites being the Natural History Museum and Art Museum. Hiking in the Metroparks, visiting zoos, going to movies. Its also nice to sit back and relax with a good book or movie sometimes.

Last read

I recently finished a series of historical fiction novels about 16th century England. I've read The Hunger Games, Twilight (yes we all have weaknesses), Harry Potter, and thats just to name a few. I've also read some Stephen King and biographies.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work with a variety of animals and love my job. Thats all I'll say now so if you're interested you'll just have to ask!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from Baldwin-Wallace College in 2008 and I have a BS, I majored in Biology.