
emmyliv

46 year old woman | Franklin Lakes, NJ, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
In search of.....

In her own words

Well here goes...I am a very easy going person who doesn't sweat the small stuff... Honest, loving, affectionate and happy is how I would describe myself ... I laugh easily and I smile often!! ... I love The Jersey shore - to me there's nothing better than the beach .. My family and I are very close and I am really lucky to have a great group of friends that are like family to me... I have lots of fun cooking and entertaining for friends and family .... I am very social and like to try new restaurants, check out museums, go wine tasting on LI or do anything new and interesting .. I enjoy going to concerts and I listen to all types of music .. My iPod is full of a wide variety of artists like Frank Sinatra, Duran Duran, Jackson 5, Depeche, Maroon 5, I love it all!!! .. I am hoping to connect with a kind, honest man and see where it goes.... If you are interested just reach out and let's talk .. There is definitely much more to me than what is written in my profile ..

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere in NYC, LI North Fork Wineries, Greenport, LI, South Beach, my local italian restaurant it's so yummy, any where with my friends and family because thats what life is all about - enjoying it with the people you love

Favorite things

I love rainy days, VT, snow, flowers, the sound of laughter, my Ipod, NY Giants, dancing, wine in front of a fire, romance, surprises, sleeping in late .... just to name a few

For fun

Dinner with friends, broadway shows, museums, wine tasting, beach - Jersey Shore and Montauk, hanging by my pool, watching my girls play Lacrosse and Soccer, I am up for anything really

Last read

The Glass Castle by Jeanette Walls - I couldn't put it down



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Even though I do not attend mass every Sunday religion is an important part of my life
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Graduated Pace University