Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

SimpsonJewels

30 year old woman | Anacortes, WA, USA | Seeking men 28-32 within 150 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Native American, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Every great relationship starts through friendship.. I'm looking for something deeper then just my Prince Charming.

In her own words

I'm not an online dater, but it is very hard to meet someone anymore, especially who shares the same morals, interests, views and love for life. I'm a go getter- I work very hard to achieve my goals and dreams. I'm looking for my true match. I know my worth and am done settling. I know who I am and what I want in life. What I'm doing with my life: I am currently working towards becoming a marriage counselor. I am also writing books and just following where God is leading me. Who I am: I'm a super loving, faithful, loyal, smart, stubborn woman who knows what she wants out of life. I am super girly, love to dress up, etc. But I am a tomboy at heart; love sports and the outdoors. I'm a little bit of everything, and I love it! I have been through so much in my life, but it's made me who I am today. The Lord continues to show me how true I am to my faith, family and friends. I'm a really positive person. I have never really been one to settle for less then what my hearts desired. I'm really passionate about God, politics, love, family, the morals and reality in life. I have so much drive and love for life that I really want a man who shares these desires. Common sense seems to be more and more rare all the time. Even more rare is a man who loves God. What I really want in a man: First of all. I believe in marriage- I believe that no one should marry unless they truly love their partner and God. I'm a Christian girl who believes that one truly doesn't know real love until they know God's love. I don't believe in divorce; there are situations I agree it is needed. But marriage is a covenant not a contract. I need a man who is independent, Christian, who shares the same beliefs as myself. Who is athletic and who can keep up with me on every level and will challenge me. I'm looking for my partner not just a relationship. That also said- if you are a Oboma fan, please stop here because there is no way it will work out. I love my country and for which morals our constitution stands for. Attraction is always a start to a relationship, if you aren't truly attracted to them, how really is the relationship going to work. I believe that a good relationship is based on 3 factors: faith, intimacy and morals; Mind, Body & Spirit. I take care of myself and expect my man to do the same. I love a guy that can dance, blue eyes drive me crazy, and a nice chest makes me weak lol. My type: abcrombie meets carhart. A hardworking man who isn't afraid of getting his hands dirty, but cleans up very nicely. I'm 5'3 but I love wearing my heals so prefer my man to always be taller then me. I prefer lean muscle over bulk any day. Wow. This is turning into a novel lol. But I have the basics covered. If this sounds like we'd be great together, even ifs just to be friends- I'd be interested in hearing from you. Best wishes on a lifetime of happiness. God bless.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats

Have a 4 1/2 month old lab/pit mix.. she's my baby

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love visiting Seattle- minus the traffic, don't do too much traveling but I would love to. I live in Anacortes, there are alot of beautiful places here

College

Skagit Valley College, Mount Vernon, WA

Favorite things

Love writing and learning. Love the ocean. Im really open minded... I love classical to scary movies, music...

For fun

Love being at the beach. Hanging out with friends. Movies. Hanging out with my nieces... etc.

Last read

Christian Devotionals



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I am currently a student studying to become a marriage counselor. I am also a published writer, ViSalus promoter, and model as a hobby.True entrepreneur on God's path for myself. I am looking for someone who is hard working & on a path of God's will
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Christian literally means follower of Christ. It isn't about religion but relationship. This is a must for me. I can't grow with someone who isn't on the same level with relationship to God as I have.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm currently a psychology major becoming a marriage counselor. Looking for someone who has passion for what they are doing in life. You don't have to have a degree, just direction, inspiration, and passion. A do'er not a talker!