
tippyg98

34 year old woman | Dover, OH, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 120 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
If I find someone who will cherish me, I can promise him, he will be the happiest man for the rest of his life!

In her own words

I want to start off with one of my favorite quotes: "It's about LOVE, It's about compassion, It's about kindness & faith (it has nothing to do with luck), It's about patience, It's about caring & sharing, It's about forgiveness, You get what you give... So give good" A little about me: I love to travel (when I can). I actually spent about a year in Albania doing missions work and helping in an orphanage. I grew quite attached to the country and the people! It completely changed my life and the way I view helping others. I really love doing just about anything! Sporting events, movies, shopping/window shopping, playing at the park or just hanging out at home! I love getting together with close friends and family. I love sillyness and being goofy :-) Laughing is definitely 1 of my favorite activities! serious side of me: I want someone I can take care of and someone who will cherish me. I want someone to cuddle with and fall asleep with and wake up to. I want someone who will love me unconditionally and tell me they do because I have so much love in me to give away. I know I will be your most loyal friend, lover and supporter. There's more I could say but you can email me!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Amusement parks Disney world quaint gift shops cruises Savannah (my favortite southern city) Washington DC Anywhere that has a story to tell NYC

College

Kent State University, Kent, OH

Favorite things

My favorite things: Smiling/laughing, having my hair played with, family, exploring, helping people when I see a need, many other things but I can't think!

For fun

I truly love doing just about anything with the people I love!!

Last read

I read all kinds of things but most recently was a book on the Borgia family from Medieval Italy. My favorite all time books- Gone with the Wind, Pride and Prejudice, You are Special(a childrens book) And yes, I have read the fifty shades.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a Dental Assistant and love what I do!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Some college No preference