Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

happytimes4all

43 year old woman | Rochester, MI, USA | Seeking men 37-52 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Blonde and Ambitious

In her own words

I am an open, honest and considerate person that believes in the Golden Rule. Relationships take time and should be built with a strong foundation so both people know and understand where the other is coming from. Communication is very important in a relationship...it's hard to figure out what's going on with someone if they don't speak up. Knowing that a glass is half full and that there are two sides to every story is key. Nobody is perfect and if you are searching for "perfection" in a person, then you should keep searching...lol. I am a confident woman (not arrogant) and I'm not living my life trying to be or act like someone I'm not. I have a big heart and I'm ready to share it with that special someone...maybe you? I don't have time for drama in a relationship and I don't participate in it either (when it comes to relationships). I'm not a "chronic" dater and I'm not looking to be with someone who is. If you just got divorced, please take the time to get to figure out what you want in a relationship before you try to "just jump right back in." I really do believe that time "heals wounds." I am looking for someone who is honest with a high level of integrity. I would like to be with someone that has strong family values and a strong work ethic that isn't afraid to try new things or visit new places. If you have kids, that is fine...if you don't have kids...that is also fine. I have a daughter that is in high school and she lives with me full time and my family is important to me. I enjoy being outdoors and I stay physically fit and active. I like going for bike rides and I enjoy a good workout at the gym...wanna go? I also play on a coed soccer team year round and it's not only great exercise but it's a lot of fun. Who would've thought that I would still be playing on a soccer team so many years after high school? If I've written anything that has sparked your interest here, please email me and we can start the process of getting to know each other.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

I am an animal lover even though I don't have any pets right now.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going to Kalamazoo and East Lansing for W.M.U. and M.S.U. football games. Both campuses are beautiful with the fall colors. I also enjoy visiting family and friends in California, Colorado and Tennessee.

College

Western Michigan University, Kalamazoo, MI

Favorite things

I enjoy listening to music and watching movies from the 1980's. A bike ride along the Clinton River Trail or Paint Creek Trail or a day at the beach is always enjoyable on a nice sunny day.

For fun

I enjoy exercising (at the gym, biking and playing soccer), watching movies, going to Tigers games, going to college football games and hockey games (college and pro). I like going to different restaurants/pubs and listening to live music w/friends.

Last read

Shape Magazine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree