
goldenauthor

41 year old woman | Las Cruces, NM, USA | Seeking men 38-55 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
When we stop chasing the wrong things, we give the right things a chance to catch us....

In her own words

I know I can do it all myself... looking for the gentleman who doesn't want me to do it all alone. It's so much more fun to do life together. If you know how to be an authentic guy, knows the truth hurts less than a lie...and fosters deep respect, then you've got my attention! I've known the liars, the sociopaths, even the psychos. I can spot it all. Looking for that wonderful man that loves his family. The real man that understands possessions are not where significance comes from, looks can fade, and no-one ever remembers what you buy them but they never forget how you made them feel. If you appreciate travel, new experiences, fine wine, family, love connection, nature, water, a good book, long talks, good friends, a live band, spirituality, contribution, variety, significance, a great movie, sirloin steak, curves on a women, the rain, massage, bonfires, patriotism, and a slow hand contact me. Those who wear sunglasses in pics so I can't see your eyes, what do u have to hide? Those on match with no photo, forgive me but I won't be contacting you (im not into women) Those of you on a motorcycle, standing near your car (or worse someone else's), or with any other expensive item, I prob won't contact you because it looks like material items are more important to you than a women's touch. Looking for a king...a real man that wants to make me smile, just being him.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I love Great Danes and Mastiffs!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Any coffee shop, any winery, any bed breakfast, any play, Barnes & Noble, SpiritWinds, White Sands, Dripping Springs, shooting range and Ageless Medical Spa.

College

Gloucester County College, Sewell, NJ

Favorite things

Being an author, LMT, Business Owner and mother. Above all, I love a smile and a man comfortable in his own skin...oh, and kissing. I love the passionate ones...because of the possibilities that follow :)

For fun

Travel, wineries, art, museums, shows, family, friends, poker, reading, coffee shops, spa, sports, camping, hiking, live bands, bed & breakfast.

Last read

How to Eat for Your Blood Type, BreathHealer Book I, BreathHealer Book II and The Kris.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Author, life coach, LMT, former LE
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
EMT, Law Enforcement, Martial Arts, now LMT....nothing is better than healing people!