
Renee_Aggie10

27 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Well here goes nothing! ;)

In her own words

Hey there! I’m Renee. I’m a very easy-going person who feels there’s so much more to life than sweating the small stuff. Those closest to me would say I’m quite outgoing and love to laugh and joke around. I’m hard working, independent, and fun loving; always looking to have a good time. I’m always up for new experiences and challenges in life. I’m an ambitious Texas AandM graduate and now enjoy working at a small seismic company in the Organization Development group. I'm blessed to have a job I love and have the opportunity to occasionally travel around the world to our various office locations. When I’m not working, you can most likely find me out riding/training horses. I have a passion for riding and hope to one day have a small ranch of my own. I was born and raised in the suburbs but definitely a country girl at heart. I love being outdoors and not afraid to get a little dirty in the process. That being said, I am still pretty girly and enjoy getting all dolled up for a night out. I also love hanging out at our family lake house on holidays and occasional weekend adventures. As far as what I’m looking for, I’m pretty old-fashioned. I appreciate a guy that opens the door and makes the first move. I hope to meet someone who is outgoing, can have a good time, and laugh often. Someone who knows what they want and has the ambition to do it. Who enjoys a night out but would also enjoy keeping it low key and staying in for dinner and a movie. I strongly believe that friendship and trust is the foundation for any great relationship. I believe Family (parents are going on 27 yrs of marriage!) and Faith are two of the most important things in life. I grew up in a Christian home and hope to meet someone who shares the same values and lifestyle as me. Not a fan of smokers, so save us both the time and don’t bother reaching out. If you’re interested in finding out more, feel free to send me a message!

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats, Horses

I like Dogs

I have 2 horses and a cat named Winston. I also grew up with labs and love dogs!

Political views

Conservative

College

Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

For fun

Anything outdoors. Competing in rodeos, hanging out with friends, going to the movies...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Oil & Gas
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
Baptist
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree