
Princess_Bene

38 year old woman | Jefferson City, MO, USA | Seeking men 35-55 within 150 miles of Columbia, MO

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Princess in search of a Prince

In her own words

*straightening tiara*...*fluffin hair*...*smoothin' gown*...*clearing throat*...Hey there! Welcome to my lil' spot. I'll keep this sweet brief, ok? 1st I'm only a princess 'cuz my father swears so..=0). In my own head, I'm a princess for the people who is addicted to buffalo wings, root beer and life. I'm into happy people, theatre, great food, arts,and trailhikin' for relaxation. I'm on a quest for a career that allows me to awaken with a smile on my face every day because I'm doing something and someone that I love. I cross my fingers waiting, wishing, hoping that there is such a thing as a knight in shining armor who is happy, sane, intelligent, social, with a killer dose of business savvy who knows a great plate of buffalo wings as the waiter approaches our table to serve them. My elusive prince is confident and secure all the way across the board and doesn't have any baggage, hangups or quirks that'll have me seeking my CPA, attorney or pastor before the close of business. He loves people, going places and experiencing new and different things and he is resourceful enough to "make it happen". Prince Almighty needs to be from the current planet we both exist on and of the human race (he can be green with fuchsia polka dots for all I care so long as he's decent). And unfortunately, due to the Anna Nicole scare, I have to throw an age limit out there--102. And yes, folks I do believe in "like at first chat" and the possibilities of "Mr. & Mrs.". Well, I must go polish my glass slipper and await for my Prince...=0)..*grabbing Windex*....

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I'm down to one cat who reigns supreme ... at least for the time being.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Surprisingly enough, I've recently taken to Los Angeles. As a whole, I most definitely prefer "warmer, friendlier" climates.

College

William Woods University, Fulton, MO

Favorite things

My musical tastes run from one genre to another. Think from Adam Lambert to Garth Brooks to AC/DC to Lady Gaga to Stevie Wonder to anyone courageous enough in a local band. The two exceptions are bluegrass and what I have dubbed as 'hard core rap'

For fun

Fun for me begins doing whatever it is with "my person". I'm open to new things but nothing that is, shall we say, life-altering. (Think Bungee jumping.) Arts, concerts, "chef-ing", exploring (I like to "see how other people live").

Last read

Read something made out of paper and ink.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
At present, I reside in a space that has been affectionately dubbed as "Cube B3". Despite the fact that it's a cubicle, my job allows for me to have a global impact.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Other Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
3 courses away from MSIT (Masters of Information Technology with emphasis on Network Security) degree completion. Embarking on academic adventure that will lead to being greeted as "Dr."...