Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Downey, CA, United States | Seeking men 36-44 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready to meet your best friend, the love of your life and the woman who will keep you on your me, I dare you ;)

In her own words

About me...I am a very honest, caring, passionate, family oriented woman who is playful and responsible. I think I have a good sense of humor, I can be a bit of a sassy smart ass. Some people have described me as a girlie actuality, Im just a gal who loves to wear make up and pretty things, but I also love to wear my favorite pair of jeans and a baseball hat. I don't take myself too seriously, and can crack jokes with the best of them. I love to laugh and dance! I am very energetic and stay active by hitting the gym, Zumba and batting cages. I work hard and appreciate everything in life! I love travel, movies, and all sporting events. Here's a few things to know about me: I prefer Pepsi to coke I prefer the Angels to Los Doyers My 2 teams are Cowboys and Lakers. My favorite chore is laundry. Love boxing, MMA I am Latina, but do not speak Spanish. Rosette Stone is on order ;) I do not speak Spanish but LOVE rock en espanol, salsa, banda... I cannot sing to save my life, but have my American Idol moment while driving. I love Harleys, and tattoos I love to shop, but always seeking a great sale. Not cheap, just retail conscious ;) My sisters are my best friends I am drama free but not boring. I love going to the river but can't swim. I make a life vest look good, lol jk I love scary movies, not gory movies, my favorite ; Halloween II, yikes! LOVE travel!! weekend getaways are the best, Palm Springs, San Diego, Laughlin l, and VEGAS!! I am very driven to live my life to the fullest and take every step of this crazy journey with a smile. My family and friends are a huge part of my life and I love them dearly. Family is important to me and is a big part of my life. Looking to meet my plus honest, passionate, funny, soulful and confident man who loves life and it's challenges. Someone who isnt into drama, B.S. or playing games; unless its a game of Twister ;-) Lets chat, look forward to hearing from you....

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Always up for a road trip to San Diego, Palm Springs and of course, Vegas! Favorite vacation spots include, Hawaii, Miami, and Boston...may i just say Wow, Fenway Park, Green Monster :-)

Favorite things

Favorite movies, Rocky,Sex and The City,National Lampoons Vacation, Gone With the Wind. Absolutley love desserts...Red Velvet,yummy! I can never get enough of music, all kind! But my favorite type include 80s freestyle, classic House, and flashback

For fun

I enjoy going to baseball/basketball/football games and boxing/MMA/UFC matches. Like to hit the gym, zumba classes and the batting cages. Wine tasting, comedy clubs, amusement parks and movies. On occasion sky diving and hot air balloon rides....

Last read

Ok, truth be told....haven't spent too much time reading. When I do read, it is usually a biography or historical piece.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work with at risk youth and their famlies. Its a tough job, but I love it and feel very lucky to a part of such an awesome field....I love helping people. I am in the process of completing my intern hours for my MFT license.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference