
mandypoof

31 year old woman | Saint Louis, MO, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Love what you do!

In her own words

Hi, I'm Amanda. I have lived in St. Louis for most of my life, but I LOVE TO TRAVEL and hope to find someone who shares that passion. I taught English in South Korea for a year and caught the travel bug while there. Being alone in a foreign country taught me a lot about myself, and what is important in life: family, friends, and living every moment to the fullest. My family means the world to me. My sister is my partner in crime. I am very close to my cousins and we get together as often as possible. Having such a fun family makes me excited to start my own one day. I love spending time with friends as well. I can be found on the lawn at Verizon for the country music line-up, downtown at a Blues, Rams, or Cardinals game, with my nose in a book, or trying a new restaurant. I am a fan of spicy food and red wine. I enjoy watching sports, but will be the first to admit I could know more. I am a St. Louis fan, but have a soft spot for the Miami Heat (what can I say, St. Louis doesn't have a pro-basketball team). I spend Sundays watching football and always make sure to fill out my bracket for March Madness. I try to keep busy and because teacher's make so much money, I wait tables on the weekends. I have a teaching degree in middle school math, but currently work in the Special Education realm. I want to go back to school to get my Masters, but I am not quite sure what I want to get it in... I am looking for someone to have fun, laugh, and make memories with.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Concerts at Verizon Amphitheater, Forest Park, the Loop, Soulard

College

Webster University, St. Louis, MO

Favorite things

I love to travel and experience the food and cultures from all around the world. I love going to the Fox and visiting the museums and events around St. Louis. I am a country music fan, but my ipod is filled with everything except heavy metal.

For fun

I love watching football, college basketball and hockey. I like going to Cards games, but watching on tv just isn't as fun... I like going to the movies, reading and hanging out with friends as often as possible

Last read

Currently reading the "Divergent" series. James Patterson (mystery), books by Gillian Flynn: Gone Girl, Dark Places, & Sharp Objects. I read all of the Hunger Games, Harry Potter, Twilight and 50 Shades of Grey series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
BA from Webster University in Education, minor in Mathematics