
angelicbabybluz

33 year old woman | Yorktown Heights, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Happy New Year!

In her own words

I am a Pre-K teacher with a class of 22 kids. I also own a small dessert catering company, Sweet Chefs; I specialize in custom made chocolates. This is my busy season; I work 18 hour days, 5-7 days a week from the 1st week of September till Christmas Eve. As you may have guessed it’s kind of hard meeting people. I love going to concerts and have been to a few this year, Reba was amazing, got to see her in January, over the summer I saw Luke Bryan and Jason Aldean perform together up in Woodstock NY, it was beautiful. Later that same week I went into NYC to see the Beach Boys 50th Anniversary Tour, what a chance of a lifetime. In the past I’ve seen Brooks and Dunn, Last Rodeo Tour, so glad I was able to see them, they put on an amazing show together, and of course Tim McGraw and Lady A. If you haven't already guesses I am a huge fan of country music, but do enjoy all types of music. I go to AC twice a year for a Candy & Chocolate convention, it's only 3 days but they are my favorite 2 weekends of the year. Anything else you want to know I would normally say send an email but I am not a paying member of this site (yet) so I will not be able to read your email or send one back. Don't be discouraged though, I'll be on shortly after the New Year. *side note: Most of my friends are guys, if you have a problem with that or have trust issues please move on.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Other, Reptiles

I am allergic to anything with fur or feathers. I would be willing to subject myself to allergy shots again for the right guy. I do love reptiles, particularly snakes and turtles.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love small quite bars, hate clubs, I feel to old for them. I would rather go to an ice cream parlor over a coffee shop. I have been to half of the states in our great country, would like to see all 50. NYC & Seattle are the 2 best citys ever.

College

Johnson & Wales University, Providence, RI

Favorite things

I love country music, but listen to all types. My favorite shows are NCIS & Bones. I love Chinese food. Blue is my favorite color. I have my own business, I am a sweet chef, you should see my Face on a Book. I love to work with chocolate...

For fun

I am easy going when it comes to hanging out. I enjoy the pool hall, car shows, shooting range... what ever. I was born and raised a Mets fan, and I will always be, but I'll watch any team play. Walking tours in the city are always fun too.

Last read

I just bought a Frozen Desserts cook book; I can't wait to start making iced cream again and all the other yummy recipes in the book, and yes, I say "iced cream" it's the term we used in pastry school.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I own a dessert catering company, I mostly work with chocolate. I make platters and gifts for all occasions. I do craft fairs around the holidays. I also work in childcare,as a pre-k teacher. It's great to be hugged everyday when I walk into work.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm a mutt, I am very interested in my heritage, and when I have time would like to travel over seas to visit where I'm from. Italy, Ireland, Germany, Austria, and Lithuania. Like I said I’m a mutt.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised roman catholic. Since college I no longer go to church on a regular basis, but I still have my faith and pray everyday.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I already have a degree from JWU, in Providence RI;Baking and Pastry Arts. I plan on going back to school to start working towards a second degree. I would like to work with middle school children teaching American Sign Language.