Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Miami, FL, United States | Seeking men 32-43 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Are you up to par to date me??

In her own words

About me: I'm looking for a connection based on honesty and that spark of physical attraction and mental chemistry. Here are some tidbits you should know about me...I grew up in Miami...I have an older sibling and I'm the youngest. Family is extremely important to me and should be important to you as well. I highly value my family, career, and friends. I consider myself to be a practical, ambitious, analytical, compassionate, and out going individual. On my spare time I enjoy being outdoors...everything from running in Key Biscayne, family bbq's to kayaking in the Keys, yoga, going to sporting events, going to art exhibits, museums, cuddling at home with a good bottle of wine, going to the comedy improv, attending local cultural events, cooking, traveling, gardening, completing home improvements like painting/fixing up house...(and believe it or not I love Lowes and The Home Depot stores...not too many women can admit don’t tell anyone...that’s our little secret. I'm a hopeless romantic person who wears my heart on my sleeve. To me timing is everything so let's meet up and take our time getting to know each other to see what develops. About you: I'm searching for a good hearted guy to share my life with. I am looking for someone with good intentions, and who has a positive energy and attitude about life. I'm looking for someone who's grounded and knows what he wants out of life, who is established with his career, who is emotionally available, ambitious, witty, humble, goal and family oriented, thoughtful/understanding, and who is humorous....who doesn't take life too seriously cause life is way too short and can be taken from you in a heart beat. Humor is a MUST in my book. What catches my attention is definitely if your easy-going, go with the flow, have a great sense of humor and you enjoy the simple things or the little things in life then we are probably going to hit it off from the very beginning. So if you are in search for that cute-girl next door who you want to take to meet mom and dad...then you definitely do not need to look any further that would be me.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a short hair Chihuahua named Sophie.

Favorite hot spots

Purdy Lounge, Perricones, Red Koi, Joe's Stone Crab, Happy Wine, Sushi Samba, Jada Coles, Seminole Hard Roc, Jazid, Orlando, Key West, Tampa, Kennedy Park, Vizcaya Museum and Gardens, Perez Art Museum, Truluck's .

Favorite things

Reggae, indie rock, brazilian jazz, hip-hop, 80's, Indie Chill Electronic, classic jazz. Storage Wars, Modern Family, House Hunters International, Food Network, Ancient Aliens, The Walking Dead, The Last Ship, Orange is the New Black, Fargo.

For fun

On my spare time I enjoy the outdoors...everything from bbq's to kayaking in the Keys, yoga, going to sporting events, going to art walks, museums, food/wine festivals, cultural events, cooking, and traveling/road trip, dancing, paddle boarding

Last read

The Book of Secrets: Unlocking the Hidden Dimensions of Your Life Deepak Chopra and The Power of Now by Eckhart Tolle



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
I was born and raised in Miami and my parent's are from Ecuador.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral