Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

funcherie44

47 year old woman | Pine City, NY, USA | Seeking men 37-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Daily
Drink:
Social Drinker
looking for a kind, caring, sensitive ,Romantic, and Honest man ,who loves Animals! Must be looking for a serious relationship.

In her own words

I am a kind , caring woman who has a heart of gold. I am faithful & Loving and know how to love unconditionally! I am looking for a serious relationship. Soul mate/ partner for life! I live with my Daughter on a 25 Arabian Horse farm so am looking for a man who loves animals too.Please if you are into games or dram don't bother contacting me, it will only be a waste of both of our time.I m here looking for that special one, who wants to be with me and only me! The way i would be with them. To compliment my life ( notice i said compliment not complete ! I have a full and complete life but want someone to share in it with me!) to be compatible not only physically but mentally too! I am not the type of woman who has to have a man around me 24/7 ! I have more then enough to do during the days to keep me entertained. but do miss having someone special to share my life with! If you are looking for "The REAL deal" she does exist ! its me and I am here so, if you think you may be interested message me and we can go from there!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

must love animals ! My Horses are my life and will not part with them for no one!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Going to horse shows.

Favorite things

County music and some dance music. Ghost hunters and Paranormal state, CSI, Love all kinds of food

For fun

watch movies, like music, Love all Twlight books and movies. Most time spent with my Horses and my daughter.

Last read

The Twilight Series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
caring ,honest, faithful lives with Daughter on 24 Arabian Horse Farm. looking for soul mate/life long partner and long term relationship/marriage. man must be honest, faithful, caring and Serious.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference