
obiblueeyes

38 year old woman | Bethlehem, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live the life you love, love the life you live

In her own words

About me: I love to laugh and have fun I'm independent and outspoken i'm loud and I don't embarass easily There really isn't anything I wouldnt try at least once I have a huge sense of adventure and I love to travel. Anywhere. For something awesome or silly. I am very active, whether it is for exercise or fun Things that make me happy: I love to dance and sing but dont do either very well. I love my Yankees and Jets I love trying new things, esp if it means I get to be outside I love to put my face in the sunshine and my feet on the beach Beer Festivals, music festivals, really any kind of festival rollercoaster rides reading my horoscope every day. not because I believe it. it's just funny to read ICE CREAM!!! pick-your-own fruit listening to local cover bands banana pancakes Taking pictures All-you-can-eat crab legs Obstacles races (I recently completed the tough mudder and warrior dash) things I could not live without: My friends and family Music Chapstick What I am looking for: MYKIND OF CRAZY! Someone who understands sarcasm and can give as good as he gets Someone who can keep up with me Someone that I wont embarass when I start dancing and singing in public someone that likes to laugh as much as me and finds the joy in little things Someone to watch football with me that wont mind when I yell at the tv

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats

I have one tuxedo cat who I try to call an angel, mostly in the hopes that he will act like one. =)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Outdoors, parks, Loopers =) wherever the good bands are playing

Favorite things

Music-anything but country; movies, being outside and feeling the sunshine on my face,laughing, putting my toes in the sand, festivals, traveling, spending time with my friends, ice cream...

For fun

Being outdoors & just about anything that comes with it: hiking, biking, running, camping, etc. I enjoy watching baseball & football. I love music & listening to bands. I'm pretty much a very active person and will do just about anything

Last read

A jodi picoult novel "firefly lane" it is a story of 2 best friends and the trials of their lives



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Occupational Therapist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference