
L8tnts

40 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 34-47 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Hi

In her own words

I'm at a great place in my life, I'm happy with my crazy career, my life, my friends. I tend to gravitate towards smaller gatherings, a new swanky bar, a relaxing night at home or just dinner at the newest restaurant in town. I am very easy to get along with, VERY hard to offend, am easily entertained and have been told that I'm smart/goofy/funny. I like movies, comedy, volunteering, festivals, bourbon, whiskey, playing bocce and going shooting- I was an All American athlete in college and have pretty good aim ;). I'm looking for someone who will make me laugh till my cheeks hurt, someone charming, polite, yet a smart ass and who can challenge me in a spelling bee. I'm a sucker for nice eyes and a sexy smile and good manners--- I feel like that's a lost art. Chemistry is best determined in person, so I hope you aren't afraid to get out from behind the computer screen and meet up. Never married, no kids (that I know of) I am as drama free as they get. Please be geographically (not in Kentucky) and emotionally (not stuck on your ex) ...I don't think that's too much to ask for. Drop me a line!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a 8 year-old chow/golden retriever mix (allegedly) that adopted me from the Humane Society.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Washington DC which I miss..Love to travel, been to Mexico, island hopping in the Caribbean, London, Germany, Paris, Hawaii, Amsterdam with many more places on my list. New England summers on a lake are a favorite of mine.

Favorite things

Brunch, Breaking Bad, The Wire, Mexican train dominoes, half popped kernels in the bottom of the popcorn bucket, autumn, Halloween, photography, my pup Baxter, Walking Dead, The League, Netflix, champagne, any beach, the Caribbean

For fun

Movies on the big screen, stand up comedy, dining out, festivals, road trips, sports, museums, attempting home projects, reading, any board game (I will win!) drinks on a patio, bowling, bocce league, bourbon, margaritas, tapas!

Last read

Heads in Beds- pretty interesting read about the hospitality industry.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Grew up Lutheran, later became a "Holidayitarian"
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral