Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

MissO

44 year old woman | Fort Mill, SC, United States | Seeking men 40-50 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Regularly
Looking for someone fun to hang out with,...

In her own words

Looking for someone fun to hang out with, spend time outdoors, cook, listen to music, go on road trips and just have a good time. I am a once divorced girl (maybe not a girl anymore, but I am going with it). I was born in England (I still have all my teeth) and moved to the states when I was six. I have two teenage boys who are surprisingly tolerable. I work hard and really value my down time and would like to spend it with someone spontaneous, interesting and FUN. I love to laugh, I am looking for someone with a good sense of humor who is honest and kind, hardworking and LOYAL. And you have to be funny, it can't be that only you think you are funny, it has to be verifiable. I don't really like bathroom humor, but I get that dudes are crazy and can't help themselves. I care about people and I try to see the good in everyone. Sometimes that's a curse because it makes me kind of passive and I tend to put up with people's B.S. when I shouldn't. But I am totally not putting up with yours, just so we are clear on that subject. I love to be outside. I like spending time with my dogs and my boys (when they decide I am worthy). I love to watch really insightful and intelligent television and maybe a couple of shows that don't fall in that category. I like to cook, especially when it's not a mad rush to put food on the table. I love trying new food and cocktails. I love music. I feel like I should have had my hay day in the 70's and been a dirty hippie chick (although I do shower regularly). I love to read in theory, although when I do have time it normally makes me fall asleep. I want to spend time with my guy outdoors and would like to meet someone who likes camping. Not the huge RV with satellite dish type either. I would not be opposed to learning to hunt and fish, but I am a little scared at the thought of killing a mammal. I despise shopping, I would rather have my toenails pulled out one at a time than have to walk around a mall all day. My dream is to be able to travel all over the US and the world. I have wanderlust and I believe that travel is an educational and mind opening experience. I would forego the fancy house and traditional trappings of success to have the ability to travel, maybe someday settle down in a tiny house and live off the land. Politically speaking I lean left, at least socially. If you think Trump is greatest guy ever, I think we would spend our time arguing and it just wouldn't be a fruitful experience, but this is a democracy, so you certainly have a right to your opinion. Also not looking to be a Sugar Mama to any man and I am not looking for a Sugar Daddy. I got this ...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Liberal

College

North Carolina State University, Raleigh, NC

Favorite things

Most types of music, I love exploring new music. Documentaries. Historical fiction. Love to cook and try new restaurants. Love to travel and experience new things. Long walks, spending time outdoors.

For fun

For the most part, I like to chill on the weekend. Life is so hectic sometimes it's nice to stop and smell the proverbial roses.

Last read

It was a trashy Book of the Month book. I can't remember the name of it. Currently reading Bury My Heart at Wounded Knee.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree