Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Canes12375

29 year old man | Miami, FL, United States | Seeking women 20-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
I am pretty low key guy who wants to just live...

In his own words

I am pretty low key guy who wants to just live life. I try to live each day as its the last one we got. I am very adventurous and love to travel. I have one of those dorky but fun sense of humors and love to laugh so if you want someone fun and are willing to live a little then we will get along perfectly fine. Email me if you are adventurous or willing to try and keep up! I teach for a living. I'm one of those dorky math teachers you really love if you love math or just roll your eyes at if you hate math. That doesn't keep me entertained enough so I co-own KOALA Kickball which is an adult kickball league in Miami. There is the perk of my teaching job which is summer time and get out of town time! That's when my favorite pastime of traveling comes into place. Working on the US side but will give my passport a workout soon. I recently finished my goal of visiting all of the MLB Stadiums. It was a great and enlightening journey that lasted many summers! I guess I'm on here, because I'm looking to meet new people and maybe find the one everyone talks about? I know you aren't supposed to mess with fate or destiny but why not give it a gentle push every once in a while so it gets its act together.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I wish I could have animals but my current living situation sadly does not allow such animals.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I tend to go to different locations. I am very involved in the kickball community down in South Florida as I co-own a league. This makes for some interesting Wednesday and Thursday nights. On the weekends its usually hanging out at a friends house.

College

University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

Favorite things

Favorite shows right now are Walking Dead and hopefully a good game. Dying to travel some more and maybe see Australia one day. Favorite sports are baseball, college football, and college basketball.

For fun

On the calm side, I usually am watching a game with my friends with beers involved. The crazier side means traveling to locations to watch the games and of course see the culture of the area.

Last read

I'm reading a book on Statistics for a research project I need to finish my Masters in Mathematics this summer. That should count?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
High school Math at a charter school in Miami Lakes. Hey I love it
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Miami proud graduate!