Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Leola, PA, United States | Seeking men 30-40 within 30 miles of Newark, OH

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Not currently a member

In her own words

Just checking things out for now... I recently moved to Lancaster County. I'm looking forward meeting someone who can show me around the area and fill me in on all the best places to visit. Or someone who is also new to the area and we can get lost together... I mean explore the area together. A little about me: Sarcastic, easy going, witty, non-materialistic, fun, honest, loving, I tend to wear my heart on my sleeve, family oriented, I've been told that I have an old soul, and spontaneous… just to name a few When I’m not at work I enjoy traveling (both planned and spontaneous trips), playing and watching sports, camping, hiking, basically just about anything outdoors, and spending time with my family and friends. Even though I enjoy keeping busy, the occasional night at home curled up on the couch watching movies can be just as enjoyable from time to time. (You know gotta make sure the couch doesn’t run off and find someone else to hold it down.) In a partner I'm looking for someone who is educated, honest, loyal, has strong family values, and is passionate about what he does. If you have a motorcycle, four wheeler, or love Country Music you instantly gain bonus points. In addition a Philadelphia Eagles fan would be a plus but I'm willing to compromise on that one.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The mountains, Athletic Venues, Native American Powwows and other Cultural Events, Fenway Park, Lincoln Finical Field, Citizen's Bank Park, Boston, Philly, Amish Country, Work - yes I love my job therefor I love being at work, and Home.


Wheelock College, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Music - country & oldies but I enjoy other types of music as well. Color - Orange Free Time - Attending sporting events of any kind/level. Trying new things and learning about other cultures.- Kayaking/Canoeing - Watching a good Thunderstorm

For fun

I enjoy doing just about anything that is outdoors. I used to be an assistant coach for a woman's college softball team. I also enjoy attending/playing various sports. Coaching youth sports.

Last read

Recently finished: Wild Swans: Three Daughters of China by Jung Chang - Pruge Winter: A Personal Story of Remembrance and War by Madeleine Albright - Sworn to Silence by Linda Castillo - Between Sundays by Karen Kingsburry



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I work with young children and I love it. I hope to one day open my own childcare center.
Income: Less Than $25,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My background is mostly Irish - German - Pennsylvania Dutch
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I majored in Human Development - Psychology track with a focus in Early Childhood Development