
cali_kelley

28 year old woman | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Wanna go wine tasting on the couch?

In her own words

I just moved here from Northern California for a job that I'm lovin' so far. On the weekends I love to be outside and active- play tennis, bike ride, beach or anything fun in the sun! I love to travel- abroad and weekend trips. I am the type of person who doesn't like to miss out on anything in life, whether it is an event, sport, or going out with friends... If it sounds fun I want to go! If it is lame, I try to make the best of it... but that is not to say I also don't enjoy a lazy weekend here and there. I try to surround myself with people that are driven but can laugh and roll with the punches at the same time. I come from a family that is always laughing and I want to find someone with the same sense of humor... Make me laugh and I will forget all my worries. ;) Random facts about me: I'm a horrible speller (so is my father, and my grandmother, and probably her mom… so there is really nothing I can do about it). However, I am really good with time. Like reaaaally good. If we were out, at the beach for the day, running errands, whatever our fun may be, I would be within min of guessing the correct time. Every time. I know, it's a gift. ;) I'm looking for someone that is just a cool dude. Someone I can take to a work event or a family dinner, go on a scenic morning hike or have a night out with some of our friends, have a lazy movie day or could help me with my golf game? :) A witty and clever man who enjoys life would be ideal!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

I hate cats

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I had lots of favorite weekend spots in Northern California, and now I need to find some new ones! Any suggestions? My favorite countries so far are South Africa, Japan, Spain, Ireland… Next on the list is Norway, gotta go there!

Favorite things

Sports- Snowboarding, swimming, tennis, hiking TV- The Vikings, Game of Thrones, Homeland, Modern Family Music- Mumford and Sons, The Lumineers, The Beatles, Country.. Food- Sushi, Thai, Mexican.. but breakfast is my favorite meal :)

Last read

Paulo Coelho, Malcolm Gladwell, Robert Greene- anything that makes me think.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference