
pizza2435

43 year old woman | Sayreville, NJ, USA | Seeking men 38-50 in New Jersey, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is all about learning and not making the same mistake twice!!!!

In her own words

I'm a high school history teacher and coach. Throughout the many years I have spent teaching teenagers, you learn how to deal with many different personalities. Adaptation is the key to my survival. I absolutely love what I do! I enjoy a variety of activities: Beach, Broadway, Concerts, Movies, Sporting Events and Traveling. I love going out, but enjoy a nice night at home too! I am a bit of a cuddlebug..lol I workout at least five times a week (cardio weight training). Most of my friends call me a walking human jukebox. I kind of have a talent for song titles and their artists.. Patience and communciation are the most important aspects in a relationship. I believe that honesty is always the best policy. The truth always has a way of coming out! I am a passionate person and extremely loyal. A person's heart is a very valuable thing, so it must always be treated with respect and kindness. Morals and values guide the way I choose to make important decisions. I am easy going and just would like to live life! My two sons are extremely active with baseball and football. Family is extremely important to me. I am also very close with my extended family (cousins). Life without family would be very lonely! Would love to hear from you!!! :)

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Labradoodle named Simba.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Aruba and Florida

College

Kean University, Union, NJ

Favorite things

I love all music from Poison-Usher-Sugarland. Watch all sports on T.V. Favorite shows are Criminal Minds, True Blood and Law and Order.

For fun

Love all athletic events, movies, concerts and the beach.

Last read

Love reading anything about sports!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a high school history teacher. I also coach varsity softball and bowling. Very easy going and love to have fun. My passion is Fantasy Football and Baseball.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Roman Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference