Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

ylla03

29 year old woman | Winston-Salem, NC, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Tired of "Mr Right NOW"... Ready for "Mr Right

In her own words

I'm a RN Supervisor in Winston-Salem for a retirement community. I thoroughly enjoy my job, and feel that nursing is what I was meant to do in my life. My friends would describe me as charismatic, energetic, loyal, trustworthy, and loving. I'm the only child of divorced parents who are still good friends. I've had the same set of best friends since I was in kindergarten, and have added more to that list over the years. I'm originally from a small town in the Triad where everyone knows everyone and everyone's business. I definitely enjoy living in Winston mainly because of the size of it and the things to do in and around the city. I'm tired of the club scene. I did that in college. Going out every once in a while is cool, but not every night. I'm looking for someone who's slightly a homebody, but does enjoy going out and doing things. I despise liars and cheaters. I have been lied to (many times) and cheated on, and it's a deal breaker. I love when someone can make me laugh, REALLY laugh. From the toes. That's always a plus. I enjoy hiking, "day-cations" to the beach or the mountains, going to the gym or just getting outside, staying in and cooking for my family, and curling up with a good book and a glass of wine. I have a new "niece" (my best friend's daughter), and I spend as much time with her as possible when I'm not working. I've never snowboarded, kayaked, or white water rafted, and I would LOVE to. I'm a BIG advocate for gay rights, and I'm a member of PFLAGG. I believe that gay people are still people. Period. I don't want to be discriminated against because of my eye color or my religion, so why should they be discriminated against because of who they love? Ok, off that soapbox... I've lost 3 grandparents to various long-term illnesses. I'm very close to my family. I talk to both of my parents almost daily, and I talk to my grandmother about 4-5 times a week. They are more than just family, they're friends. I talk to them about almost everything. If you're interested in knowing more, just send me a message or a wink. I can't promise I'll get right back to you (I try to send messages from my computer instead of my phone... I end up making too many typos from my phone, and incorrect grammar is one of my big pet peeves), but I will get back to you. :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats

I just have one cat. She thinks she's the queen of the house. I'm partial to dogs, too, but my work schedule wouldn't have made it easy on a dog, especially with house breaking... :/

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I absolutely LOVE the beach. I go every year, and wish I could go more than once a year. I also love the mountains. I go there several times a year. I've been to Europe, and I would like to go back some day. I've heard Australia is nice too...

College

Forsyth Technical Community College, Winston-Salem, NC

Favorite things

As far as TV shows go: Grey's Anatomy (healthcare is NOTHING like that, by the way!!), Revenge, Sons of Anarchy, Army Wives. Food: Mexican, Japanese, Italian, pretty much game for anything.

For fun

I enjoy reading a good book, watching a movie, or having a good glass of wine. Downtown Winston has really grown over the past few years, so it's nice just to walk around and grab a cup of coffee there too.

Last read

I read a lot. Lately I've been into dramatic/romantic/suspense. Faves: Catherine Coulter, Iris Johansen, Nora Roberts, Sandra Brown, 50 Shades trilogy, Twilight, the list could go on and on...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I'm going back to school in the fall to complete my BSN, and eventually my MSN as a Nurse Practitioner. I am looking for someone who is educationally comparable to me, so college is a must.