
lgit214

30 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
is it me or does everyone on this site participate in extreme physical activity 7 days a week......

In her own words

I am a very easy going, low maintenance, independent person, willing to go along with almost anything (at least once!). I'm always down for dinner and movies, sporting events (I still need to go to a patriots game!), active/sporty dates (totally out of shape right now, but will still kill you in soccer), and concerts, but can easily stay in and watch horrible TV for hours. I have a dry sense of humor, am even-tempered, and objective. I believe it's those characteristics that make me "hard to read" as I have been told, which is interesting because I am usually not thinking anything special at the time. I am currently an anesthesia resident which solves the whole "hard to read" business because I am always wearing a mask and hidden behind a drape. Although the hours can be tough (sort of), I still find time for those closest to me. I never stress the small stuff because I can usually see the bigger picture. The type of guy I am looking for ideally has a good sense of humor (dry/sarcastic/witty), is humble, and balanced. Alright, I'm done and never changing this again. PS: I'm not one for astrology signs, but the descriptors for Aquarius describe about 90% of my personality.....If you want to know more about me, either send me a message or look up some random Aquarius descriptors on the internet...I prefer the former, but whatever...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have 2 cats that drive me crazy which means I am in no way a "cat lady" which also means I will not be writing an essay. They are adorable though, and unlike most cats they actually like humans....guess I wrote an essay after all....

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I can have fun at any venue as long as I am with the right people. Some places that I have visited and love include San Diego, Puerto Rico, Barcelona, Bahamas, Martha's Vineyard....basically anywhere with a beach...

College

The George Washington University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

My parents (they are truly amazing), the beach, DVR, sleeping in, avoiding public situations where a doctor is needed, horror movies (why are they never scary?).....this is too much work for me right now, feel free to gradually find out :)

For fun

hanging out with friends at brunch/dinner, bars, the beach, or wherever else...I also get abnormally excited when I have no solid plans for the weekend...refer to "about me" section

Last read

I have been trying to read "IT" for the past 5 years....Honestly I played about a million sports growing up and never had time for leisure reading. I then proceeded to not pick it up as a hobby. I will take suggestions though :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I put you to sleep then make sure that you don't die.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
I know people have preferences and reasoning behind it, but I just feel like you can find a connection with anyone and you never know...it's also 2014....
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to George Washington for undergrad and UMass for medical school...I will never go back to school again....