Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Smiles_85

28 year old woman | La Salle, ON, CAN | Seeking men 26-35 within 30 miles of Windsor, ON

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is precious, live it to the fullest ;-)

In her own words

I do not know where to start.. I guess I will start by saying that I am mature for my age. I have accomplished a lot in my life and I am ready to settle down. My friends would describe me by having a big heart, fun to be around, bubbly personality, easy to talk to and knows how to make you smile. I am a very caring person and I treat everyone how I would like to be treated. I am a hard working woman who has goals in life and works hard to achieve them. I have a great and rewarding job that I tend to stay busy all the time. Even though I am busy often, I do know how to juggle work and family well. In my spare time, I enjoy being around my family including my little niece and nephew. I enjoy all types of sports (playing and watching), going to different types of concerts, walks/hikes, camping, taking trips, long drives and seeing new things. I am also very handy and enjoy new projects around my house. Yes, I do know how to use a hammer. Working as much as I do, it is difficult to meet someone. I am looking for someone who is funny, honest, who has a big heart but is still a mans man, can enjoy himself wherever we are (including when we are alone), financially stable , has a job and drives. **If you are looking for just a good time, please do not message me. I am finding alot of guys on this site are only looking to mess around or play games. I am not looking for either, so please do not message me. I am honest and would not lie to you so I would hope you would do the same.**

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have a cat named Pumba. Heis a cat that thinks he is a dog. He is well known in the area because he collects mice and places them on all our porches. I would like a dog but I work too much.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and seeing new places. Eventually I would love to go to Australia and Europe.

College

University of Windsor, Windsor, ON

Favorite things

I enjoy all types of music from Hard Rock to Country.

For fun

I can have fun no matter where I am.

Last read

I am not a big fan of reading novels. I think the last book I read was to my neice and it was about farm animals. LOL



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree