Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Washougal, WA, United States | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
New to town and looking for someone to share my life with!

In her own words

Hello out there! I recently moved to the area from North Dakota and am still adjusting to my new environment, but am enjoying every minute of it. I love being active and trying new things. Being outdoors is one of the things I am looking forward to the most, and can't wait to play outside year round. I have recently found my passion for yoga again, and am particularly fond of trying inversions and other tricky poses. I love to read. I mostly read nonfiction but the last book I read was And the Mountains Echoed. I am extremely close with my family and a few very close friends, and probably speak in a different language with them, especially my sisters. I love to laugh and joke around and tend to be very sarcastic and make stupid jokes so I'm looking for someone with a good sense of humor. I am a very loyal person, I tend to trust other people too much, and possess an inability to lie about anything! I am looking for a fun-loving guy who can make me smile and laugh (two best things in life), is caring and protective, and can challenge me! Randome facts: 1) I take my gum a half of a piece at a time 2) I was born four minutes after my sister so I am the "baby" of the family 3) I tried doing the trapeze once (or twice) 4) My feet were made for flip flops 5) I have freckles and I love them 6) I have kissed the Blarney Stone 7) I used to travel a lot for work and realized I am much more of a home-body (but love traveling for leisure) 8) My parents are two of my best friends 9) My grandma is the strongest person I know and the greatest compliment I ever received was her telling me that she "sees a lot" of herself in me 10) My favorite candle scent is fresh linen because who doesn't love clean laundry

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Favorite things

Some of my favorite things:Frosting graham crackers, sushi, vegetables, books, lululemon, yoga, new socks, leggings, my rain boots, a good tummy aching laugh, when random people say "bless you", a good beer, time at the lake/being in/on/around water



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral