








46 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, United States | Seeking women 35-48 within 10 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Honest and open, I am an optimist and a good...

In his own words

Honest and open, I am an optimist and a good listener with a great attitude toward life. An LA native, graphic designer and love what I do. I am very open to new experiences, love finding great restaurants or food trucks, and have more books than clothes. I am here hoping to find a supportive, positive woman who has great energy and brings light and happiness to any situation. I want a true partnership where we support each other emotionally and are always there for each other. I will admit that a great smile always gets my attention too. I could tell you that I am a great guy in a million different ways but it will probably be best if you give me a chance and find out for yourself. Let's meet up, talk and find out if we have a connection. I think a cup of coffee or a walk through a museum is a great start!

His interests

Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I would love to travel to South America and Africa.

Favorite things

I love talking science, spirituality, food, books and more.

For fun

I enjoy movies, museums, cultural events (especially food related), hanging with family and working. I just started a snorkeling class and am interested in Tai Chi, Boating, and building an off grid vacation home.

Last read

Recently re-read Rich Dad Poor Dad and The Alchemist.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
A self-employed graphic designer, I specialize in web design and app coding. Working for myself has built my confidence. I always love it when people trust my opinion.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I am an open-minded Christian and respect other beliefs and cultures. I don't feel we have to share the same beliefs.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I am an open-minded Christian and respect other beliefs and cultures. I don't feel we have to share the same beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
I am a trained architect, have a degree in computer aided drafting, have experience in marketing and promotions for music, and am always open to taking classes and learning new things.