
Nicole_G16

41 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Confident, funny, independent mom of two who is looking for a man who isn't afraid to let loose, have fun and seek adventure.

In her own words

I am a 39 year old divorced mom of two amazing girls who is looking for someone who enjoys living life to the fullest. I can pitch my own tent, start my own campfire, catch my own fish but draw the line at cleaning them. I grew up camping, lived in Colorado for 12 years, so needless to say am looking for someone who likes to spend time outdoors. I love riding my bike, seeing a good movie, spending a lazy Sunday on the couch in my PJ's, weekend trips, parties with friends, walking along the lake, eating and trying great food, hitting a museum, dive bars, hanging at home with dinner and a movie and pretty much whatever comes my way. (Within legal and moral parameters of course!) I enjoy traveling (I've been to 14 countries) seeing good music and spending time with my kids ages 7 & 3! They are a riot and make life a million times more interesting! My friends describe me as passionate, funny, personable and outgoing, caring and smart. I'm chronically sarcastic and am attracted to someone who can not only keep up but dish it out as well. I am a nurse in the Emergency Room at a local hospital and can honestly say I love my job. I can also honestly say that I couldn't begin to make up the things I see and take care of at work! I could tell you stories for hours! I love being able to help others while putting a smile on their face. My kids are the most important thing in my life and I am looking for someone who will appreciate them as much as I do. I am a firm believer in the fact that life is short and I try to live each day to the fullest. If you're interested send me an email or a wink!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish, Other

My 7 year old has a tortoise named Callie.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

The mountains, a lake, Italy, Vietnamese Restaurants, live music

College

Florida Hospital College of Health Sciences, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

Music is a big part of my life Tom Petty, Bob Dylan, Widespread Panic, The Beatles, Norah Jones, Yonder Mountain String Band, Mumford and Sons. Like watching Jeopardy and the Food Network. I love to cook and try new recipes!

For fun

Movies. Museums, sporting events, seeing music, reading and shopping.

Last read

I'm currently reading Mountains beyond Mountains. It's about Haiti and medical work there.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am a RN in the emergency room, love helping others in their time of need.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree