Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Barrington, IL, United States | Seeking men 30-49 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a "cup-half-full" kind of woman who is...

In her own words

I am a "cup-half-full" kind of woman who is outgoing, fun, full of life, and extroverted. I love to laugh and thrive around the company of other people who are just as loving, honest, and loyal as I am. I love music and the karaoke mic. I'm also adventurous and love to have fun. I'm most alive when I am around others and am energized by other positive people like me. However, I also enjoy quiet restful moments and can have just as much fun watching a movie and eating popcorn at home. I enjoy outdoor activities like hiking, biking, riding motorcycles, and have a competitive edge. Family-oriented activities are important to me as well and my girls are the lights of my life. I am looking for a companionship with a man who is loyal, loving, caring, honest, fun, and values family. (Selfish men need not apply ;).) When I think of the "one" I want to spend my life with, I think of my best friend, and someone I can tell anything to and I can be myself with. I want a man who loves to spend quality time, cuddle, and understands the value of family bonds being the most precious thing in life. I am looking forward to meeting a man who will travel with me, who loves a good beach vacation, and wants to go on adventures. I believe that God only gives us one life, so I do my best to live unselfishly and spend my time helping others. I have a deep passion for life, a compassionate, tender heart for hurting people, and I strive to make a difference while I am still here on earth.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a black Lab.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Any Beach with a beautiful view, and Hiking on Chimney Rock.


Trinity International University, Deerfield, IL

Favorite things

I love spending time with my children, helping those in need, and spending time with my friends. My favorite song is "Lift me up" by The Afters.

For fun

I LOVE to go dancing and traveling. I enjoy playing women's soccer, basketball & softball. I also have fun attending sporting events, concerts, great restaurants, and am looking forward to future adventures in sky diving, parasailing & rock climbing.

Last read

Articles on the web, healthcare/psychological journals, and several books on my nightstand.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral